Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1441 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1441 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

PRADEEP R.
India
July 02, 2016
Small rooms good location
Location is good.. E11 or A11 buses will take you there straight from airport. Location is good for getting anywhere but that's it really... There's no restaurant or bar in the hotel and the rooms are really small. I got a very cheap rate (<40 usd), and hence it's ok!

edward C.
Malaysia
June 27, 2016
Below Average
Carpet got smell. Wall full of scratches. Aircon noise. Small but expected. Staff not friendly, yes may be because of culture. Only good thing to praise is location really nice.

WAI F.
Hong Kong
June 27, 2016
GOOD LOCATION
NON

CHEN M.
Taiwan
June 22, 2016
Not bad
Not bad

Guan Y.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
Nice place to stay
I love staying in this place. when compared to other hotels this one is much more spacious.

Guan Y.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
My Fav hotel
This is my favorite place to go to when i am in HK

Kwok S.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Convenient hotel
good location hotel, with lots of shopping and foods restaurants around. Simple n clean hotel but a bit old. Size of room is just enough for 1 person.

porcigh P.
Hong Kong
June 08, 2016
good
good

ENG T.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
Satisfactory
Location quite far away from MTR station but great experience taking Hong Kong Tramways to hotel. Not must complaint because what i pay what i get.

Jingyi R.
Macau
June 05, 2016
Ok location, requires 500HKD deposit with no prior
Me and my bf booked one double bed but they didn't tell us there's no double when we check in, only that we went all the way up to our room to realize there are two single beds. We asked if there's any chance to change they told us it's all booked wtf. Also when we looked around all the water is charged. They didn't send us our two free bottles of water until like 1.5 hours after we called. The place is quiet tho, the only nice thing about it is quiet. The light is too weak I could hardly read. not easy to find tasty restaurants.15min super fast walking to get to nearest subway station. It's bearable for one day stay .... Maybe will try some other hotel next time.