Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 632 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

winarto T.
Indonesia
January 23, 2014
Centrally Located, Close to Shopping Places
Centrally Located, Near Shopping Distric, Near MTR Station
I booked this hotel for celebrating new year eve in Hong Kong since the location is near from Tsim Sha Tsui. Check-in was very efficient, and there are many restaurants around. Although the room is a little bit small like typical of Hong Kong's hotel, but the plus point about this hotel is the location,they are very near from the MTR Station by just 1 minute walk.

Hwee T.
Malaysia
January 18, 2014
good for budget n spacious room
spacious room, clean room n fast Internet
Good stay n definitely will recommend to friends.

KAM W.
Malaysia
December 19, 2013
good location
room are too small, noisy, sound proof of the room very bad.
room are too small, noisy, sound proof of the room very bad.

Joan W.
Malaysia
December 07, 2013
Good location and quite spacious room.
Staff quite helpful, room quite spacious and good location.

swee W.
Malaysia
December 07, 2013
good,great n amazing HK
Good location, comfortable room and clean
Very good location, hotel just next to two diff MRT entrance which austin station and jordan station. even though staff quality still bad but overall still consider good

Yuen L.
Hong Kong
November 27, 2013
Value for money
Location is ok, the price is competitive and the service is ok
Overall is ok. Location and service is satisfied. The price is relatively competitive. But the bath room is too small. Feel a little bit old already. There are restaurants nearby.

Quang P.
Vietnam
November 16, 2013
big sieze room
room size, staff, location
great. good for moving arround on temple street. closed to MRT

Rachot A.
Thailand
October 25, 2013
bad manner and service
quiet
I never feel bad when I stay in Hong Kong until I met this hotel. I found out the a/c is not cool enough even though I adjusted the condition already. I discussed with a female staff. She advised me to do. She made me feel like she didn't want to response or fixed and problem. However the problem was solved. Again, I had a problem with internet. Because the hotel just show "free Wi-Fi" but no detail. I discussed with "her" again. She was unwilling to explain. I hanged the line to find what she asked me to do, when I backed to the line, it was cut. I called her again cos the problem was not solve. She showed how her boring. Her manner was sucked. I have no idea who trained her to do service. I suggest the hotel this show the hotel standard. This is the first and last time to stay "the hotel". And I will spread this to friends who would go to Hong Kong.

Elny S.
Indonesia
October 05, 2013
okay
close to shopping areas, clean, fast check-in and check-out

Maria F.
Indonesia
September 25, 2013
clean, quiet surroundings
clean, quiet, easily accessible
it's close to the subway station and the night market, we had a family room for three, the room is spacious and clean, however the bed is too hard (maybe it's the standard bedding in Hong Kong?)