Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 631 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

KIN W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very convinenient in the middle of Kwoloon City.
Very tidy and clean which make comfortable to stay in the same class hotels.
Have not encounter major issues, only that the TV is too small and in-convinenient for those who wear glasses. But out of all it comfortable and clean in the same class hotel.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Winnie T. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2013
I made the best choice!
Clean, Conveniently located, Big
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Lee H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
good
location, food, shopping
another night booked but room at 8th floor the washroom more worst, flooding and noisy and also tv is old model compare to my first 5 nights stay at 10th floor
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Lee H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Good
Location, food, shopping
Washroom only got problem- water hot & cold cannot be adjust
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Winnie T. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
Very conveniently located and great value
Location, Price, and Size
Reviewed June 01, 2013

husein Y. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
vary good hotel can stay with family with shoping
good staf good area near many resterant with good food esy to go anywhere can enjoy full night i will stay again this hotel i will this hotel again
clean hotel near shopping centre good night life but as price can get beter hotel chper than this ok transit can stay 1 night
Reviewed May 15, 2013

husein Y. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
vary good hotel near indian resterant shopping
good staf good area near many resterant with good food esy to go anywhere can enjoy full night i will stay again this hotel
in macou there are many hotel beter than this hotel chper than this hotel and beter than this but lokation in shoping area one indian restarent near hotel macdonald also there
Reviewed May 15, 2013

James C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Fast and friendly
Fast Internet, near shopping and food, near public transportation
We love it, reasonable price with kids. Near in Kowloon park which best for kids because they have play ground.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Robert H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
This is a value for your money hotel.
Location. Cost. Value.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Napapatch P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great
Good location, Fine, Clean
Reviewed May 04, 2013