Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2292 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2292 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

TAN H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good location
price is right, location and free WIFI
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Bryan P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Location is great!
location, value, staff
The hotel was very conveniently located close to the MTR. The room itself was a little small but not unusual for Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

WENG C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location but room is quite small
Reviewed April 18, 2015

TOM I. from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Don't expect too much besides what you pay...!
Good location, Value for money!
Good location, between Wanchai and Causeway bay MTR station, few steps away to tram station, close to fast food and supermarkets. Although there aren't much service provided, the room is still okay and clean. We've had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

chong K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good location and value for money.
Good location and acessible to any place easily and important near to MTR station. 2) value for money. 3) comfortable room even is small but nice to stay
Good and enjoy during my last stay in Wifi hotel. Eventually, every time when I visit hong kong, wifi hotel will be my 1st choice due to location and value for money
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Beau N. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Can't beat it with this price
Location, Price and Comfort
Great. Can't ask for more with this price range.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

pinky A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
No good!!!
Wifi is fast, good housekeeping, great comforters
we only had a good night sleep on our first night due to fatique. We weren't able to sleep soundly on the next two nights because their smoke alarm keep sounding off, but it's false alarm due to guest who are hardheaded and keep smoking even in a non-smoking floor!! They should have check in their smoking clients in their smoking rooms!!! Location is not good, far from the mtr station. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

heine J. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Central yet quiet
Cental location, clean location, quiet surroundings
The hotel is perfect for business as well as HK shopping
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Anthony D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Rudest staff I have ever encounterd
The hotel is in a ok location close to MRT and rooms are ok. But out of all my travelling in the last 20 years to asia I have never encountered such rude and arrogant staff. Better to book another hotel
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Ander C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Not recommended
The blanket will caused itch to us when we use it. The room are very cold even after the aircon are turn off. I will not come back to this hotel if i do visit hong kong.
Reviewed March 19, 2015