arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2267 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2267 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

6.3 GLECY S.
Philippines
February 16, 2015
good location. room has no heater.
good location. restaurants and shopping malls around the area

7 Frank T.
Malaysia
February 10, 2015
Good choice hotel for Hong Kong standard
Great location. In between Wan Chai & Causeway Bay Mtr stations. Well kept standard for a 3star hotel
Checked into this hotel for a 4 nights stay while on biz and leisure in Hong Kong. Booked a triple bedroom and the room size is pretty decent for the price we paid. Conveniently located between wan chai and causeway bay mtr stations and is closer to cwb. Food outlets are plenty as you walk out of the hotel and even hv a convenient store just 2 doors away. Hotel reception is friendly and helpful when we enquire for info. pls be reminded to request for a frosted glass panel bathroom if privacy is the issue. we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. will come back to this place again for my next visit. all the family size bedrooms are located on lower floors but we don't mind as we can easily walk the stairs to ground level.

7.7 Andrew K.
Singapore
January 27, 2015
Value for money
location and price

7.7 TENG L.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
A nice and convenient place to stay
(1) Room was clean, confortable and quiet. (2) Good location. (3) Friendly Staff
for a double bad room with this standard I am very satisfied. I will stay there again if they have same offer next time I go H.K.

6.3 LEE C.
Singapore
January 24, 2015
Good location ! Simple Room
location, price and simple
Well, overall stay was okay. Location was good as it was about 10minutes walking distance from causeway bay MTR exit C, turn left and walk straight. Room size was spacious but we were given room, it was facing the elevator directly and there was construction noise starting from 8am onward. It was winter and we were given a small heater but it could cover only like a certain distance. Spacious room, but room were abit old. Basically, toiletries were given, large bathroom. It will be alright for a night stay but otherwise I would suggest you get a newly furnished bedroom although the size will smaller. Personally I would prefer something more modern. Bed were clean but hard with 2 thin pillows. For the price, it was acceptable.

6.7 Mark F.
Australia
January 19, 2015
Good location
Location, facilities, room cleaning
Well located, clean, good wifi and room / bathroom facilities. Fairly hard mattress in my twin single bed room. Room would be a squeeze with 2 people as no proper space for suitcases but it is HK island. Good room tidy up each day during my one week stay. Helpful staff. Good price for the area.

9 Kenneth L.
United States
January 18, 2015
Not Fancy, but great value
Location, price, staff
Staff was extremely accommodating; brought in a crib for our baby and even offered to go buy a pillow for her head! If you're looking for a fancy, spotless ritzy hotel, this definitely isn't the place to go. But if you're looking for good value, GREAT location, and reasonably comfortable accommodations, this is a great hotel.

6 Lapmun L.
Australia
January 17, 2015
convenient
easy access, clean and free wifi
good stay.

6.7 Mohammad H.
Singapore
January 12, 2015
location was ideal
near to halal food
Overall. It was worth the price and location was near to halal eateries.

7.7 Jimmy C.
Singapore
January 12, 2015
Good location, inexpensive
location location location
average;y good