Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2292 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Asgeir B. from Iceland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good value for the money
Location, large rooms, value
Excellent
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Jonathan H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Small Boutique Hotel is just OK
Location, Price, WIFI
The size of room is very small and its not as clean as I want it to be.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

melissa K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good Value for Price
location, room size, room cleanliness
This hotel is really reasonable and good value for a decent size room. I stayed at another hotel that was twice as much and the room was crap. The walls needed to be repainted and the room seemed smaller. The Wifi rooms were nicely decorated and no chipped paint.The desk people were also very helpful.They also had a nice deck area for smoking, for those that smoke.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Nelly W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Near to sogo& timew square in causeway bay
Convenient to find food & walking distance to cause
Reviewed February 21, 2015

GLECY S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
good location. room has no heater.
good location. restaurants and shopping malls around the area
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Frank T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Good choice hotel for Hong Kong standard
Great location. In between Wan Chai & Causeway Bay Mtr stations. Well kept standard for a 3star hotel
Checked into this hotel for a 4 nights stay while on biz and leisure in Hong Kong. Booked a triple bedroom and the room size is pretty decent for the price we paid. Conveniently located between wan chai and causeway bay mtr stations and is closer to cwb. Food outlets are plenty as you walk out of the hotel and even hv a convenient store just 2 doors away. Hotel reception is friendly and helpful when we enquire for info. pls be reminded to request for a frosted glass panel bathroom if privacy is the issue. we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. will come back to this place again for my next visit. all the family size bedrooms are located on lower floors but we don't mind as we can easily walk the stairs to ground level.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Andrew K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Value for money
location and price
Reviewed January 27, 2015

TENG L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
A nice and convenient place to stay
(1) Room was clean, confortable and quiet. (2) Good location. (3) Friendly Staff
for a double bad room with this standard I am very satisfied. I will stay there again if they have same offer next time I go H.K.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

LEE C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good location ! Simple Room
location, price and simple
Well, overall stay was okay. Location was good as it was about 10minutes walking distance from causeway bay MTR exit C, turn left and walk straight. Room size was spacious but we were given room, it was facing the elevator directly and there was construction noise starting from 8am onward. It was winter and we were given a small heater but it could cover only like a certain distance. Spacious room, but room were abit old. Basically, toiletries were given, large bathroom. It will be alright for a night stay but otherwise I would suggest you get a newly furnished bedroom although the size will smaller. Personally I would prefer something more modern. Bed were clean but hard with 2 thin pillows. For the price, it was acceptable.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Mark F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Good location
Location, facilities, room cleaning
Well located, clean, good wifi and room / bathroom facilities. Fairly hard mattress in my twin single bed room. Room would be a squeeze with 2 people as no proper space for suitcases but it is HK island. Good room tidy up each day during my one week stay. Helpful staff. Good price for the area.
Reviewed January 19, 2015