Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2292 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2292 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Holly O. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Not bad for the price
Location, free internet
The rooms were quite small but that is to be expected in Hong Kong, especially at this price. Overall they were comfortable enough. The wifi was good and the location is great. Beds were not bad, although the pillows were quite hard. Overall, good value for money.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Farah A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very near to public transportation and malls
cozy space, fast wifi, near tram
asked for lower floor and they moved me from 18th to 7th. staff speaks English and superb helpful in guiding you to places of attraction. 7 Eleven on the side and behind hotel, same as pharmacies, restaurants, mosque. Closer to Central MTR compared to Wan Chai MTR. Walked about 15 mins from Central to hotel.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

thuangpayotnop T. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good
Near mrt &good
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Chan L. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It's good. I would recommend it to my friends.
Good location, very clean and reasonable price
It's in a very good location. Within a walking distance to shopping district; very clean. There is only a small problem due to your refurbishment: No hot water in the morning, but sorted it within an hour. Overall, I am happy.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Lila K. from Laos
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good location, value money
friendly staff, location, comfort
the room is clean, the staff is friendly and can give information, the hotel location is good for shopping and restaurant
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Daniel T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
2nd time at this hotel. Short walk to the expo
Price, location, clean
Excellent location, great price, clean new rooms.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Anthony L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Pretty good
Easy to find
Satisfactory
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Kay C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
love it here. good location with high speed wifi
great location, clean rooms and high speed wifi
very good. I had stayed here very time I visit HK. though the room rate has increase since my first visit
Reviewed June 01, 2014

XINYAO B. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
perfect, but a little bit far away from the subway
wifi
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Emeline Y. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great and Good location
this hotel was close to shopping malls and is easy accessible.
Room size is okay. Just the right size for a boutique hotel. Will be staying here for my next visit.
Reviewed May 26, 2014