arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2266 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

7.3 roger B.
United States
January 21, 2014
Great place to stay on a budget in Hong Kong
Clen friendly helpful
Our stay was great. The hotel is newer and clean with nice design. The staff is helpful and friendly. I would return here again.

9.3 MAN C.
Hong Kong
January 13, 2014
high Value
nice staff, fast wifi, comfort room

8.3 Toby N.
United Kingdom
January 10, 2014
Great short-stay hotel for shops and restaurants
Fantastic shower, comfortable bed, location
Surprisingly pleasant stay for three nights. The room was small but no smaller than in most other hotels in Hong Kong, even more expensive ones. Modern feel to room, especially glass bathroom 'cubicle'. Easy 5-10 minute access to Times Square shops and restaurants through interesting market area, and 5-10 minute walk to Causeway Bay area shops, restaurants and subway station straight along Lockhart Road. Also great proximity to Jaffe Road with lots of restaurants, and Thai (New Bangkok) Restaurant and Japanese (Itacho Sushi) round the corner on Hennessy Road. Check in is on 2nd floor which means you are not 'welcomed' on entering the building - which can feel a bit strange for a hotel- and you take the lift straight to your floor. This is pretty easy to get used to.

8 Ming N.
Australia
January 10, 2014
great location, rooms bit small, but par for hkg
great location, clean room, good design
good value for money hotel, great central location

7.3 Kay C.
Singapore
January 09, 2014
very comfy
high speed wifi, good location, value for money
i received a free upgrade. a very pleasant surprise. got a bigger room

8 Mohanie B.
Philippines
December 29, 2013
Modern hotel.....
I like the modern motif of the hotel....very classy...i dont like the entrance for we have to take the elevator just to have the room...small entrance area.
The room is vey nice,comfy and modern design...the bed is so soft....and the location is very accessible to shopping area and public transport..

7.7 Etsuko N.
Japan
December 27, 2013
clean and good location
good location, clean room

7.3 Jed S.
United States
December 26, 2013
One of my "go to" hotels... often great rates ...
near Wan Chai niight life, clean comfortable
Always an easy stay... good location.. nice staff... short walk if you are into Wan Chai night life... stay there often

7.7 Jed S.
United States
December 26, 2013
One of my "go to" hotels... often great rates ...
clean, affordable.. good loction
Not to far from Wan Chai night life.... always clean room... nice bed and linens... staff always courteous... stay there quite often

6.7 ka C.
Canada
December 22, 2013
wonderful asian city
convenient location, clean and tidy room, close to shopping area and night life entertainment.
pleasant stay. very close to shopping area, causeway bay, night life entertainment at wanchai, meanwhile cost less than those hotels locate at the centre of the above area.