arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2266 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8 Lung M.
Hong Kong
October 21, 2013
Good spot and Location, Near good food place too
Clean Room, Fast Check-in, Good Bed too
Good Location and Neat Room, near all good food place and big department store, causeway bay is a very downtown location.

4.3 Boris M.
Hong Kong
October 15, 2013
Reasonably priced, but sort of shabby entrance
Reasonably priced, free wifi, nothing else.
Reasonably priced, but sort of shabby entrance. Located in more of a commercial/industrial building. Cheap but not great.

5.7 Eve C.
Malaysia
October 15, 2013
Standard room size, overall still ok.
Near to some eating place
When we go in the room, the room smell very strong. Overall still ok.

7.7 Dao V.
Vietnam
October 14, 2013
good bed
nice staff, nice view, nice bathroom
I book room for twin bed but when I came I get only double bed. but it should be ok with me about hotel

8 Dao V.
Vietnam
October 14, 2013
good moment to stay here
near shopping, near sight seeing
good hotel but the room a bout small, but anyway I am happy with that hotel

6.3 Andres V.
Colombia
October 14, 2013
Interesting place in the right in Wanchai
Cleanliness, Location, windows
A normal hotel between Wanchai and Causeway bay. Is not far from the Wanchai subway station (less than 10 mins walk). the rooms are clean and have all the basic stuff that a basic hotel should have. it has window! I mention it because once we had another hotel, same type, same price, but windowsless! In general, is just a place to crash while you are in Hong Kong. No amenities, or any special things.

7.7 Saw H.
Malaysia
October 14, 2013
Good Location
Good Location, 5 min walk to train station
Overall this hotel is a good location, and easy to access public transport. Just 5 min walk to train station and Sogo, reasonable price !

6.7 Jessica F.
Philippines
October 11, 2013
It was a good plstay for the price
price, the nearness to restaurants, the internet
We were on a budget in HK and decided to try out Wifi Boutique Hotel. The rooms were small but nice and clean. Although the toilet walls are glass and although I was with my husband it was still a bit uncomfortable to know I could be seen as I shower. So definitely not for platonic friends. It's walking distance to various malls and food stalls but would have preferred a hotel closer to the subway.

9.7 Vladimir M.
Russia
October 10, 2013
Excellent value for money hotel.
Centrally located, new and clean, not expensive
Perfect. Hotel new, room small as the others HK hotels, but almost new. No smells, anything clean. Fast check-in and check-out, near hotel anything, anyway this is Lockhart Rd, Wanchai and Causeway Bay area. Free WiFi in hotel, of course.

6.3 JOY L.
Singapore
October 09, 2013
Simple hotel..
Wi-Fi in room, near to 7-11 and ammenities
It's a OK simple hotel, 5 mins walk from Causeway Bay and Time Square on HK island. The lobby is small. The staff need to smile more, they all seem unhappy.. perhaps it is because the lobby is so so claustrophobic... maybe they should shift the lobby to Ground floor. It's clean, no fuss hotel. Accessible to MTR and trams to branded shops in Central and Lan Kwai Fong... a 10 mins walk to ferry terminal that will take you to Kowloon by ferry. Hong Kong is crowded.