arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2279 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2279 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Jiffy K.
Indonesia
October 02, 2013
Room is small and basic, price is too high
Free internet connection"........
Room, though small is clean. Wifi is working even on 17th floor.

John G.
United States
October 02, 2013
Good location and staff without high cost.
Clean, fast internet, and great staff.
I had a good stay and will continue to come back to this hotel for short stays in HK.

John G.
United States
October 02, 2013
Good hotel for a good price.
Wifi, clean, and friendly staff/
Overall a good stay. I have stayed before and keep going back because of the price, wifi, and decent location.

adam C.
Australia
October 02, 2013
absolutely awful, my worst ever hotel experience
nothing. nothing. nothing.
absolutely horrific. do not stay at this hotel. this is 100% the worst hotel experience i have ever had anywhere in the world. disgusted with the staff, the room, the service and the business. i would have rather slept in my suitcase than put my self in the care of the wifi boutiques hotel. despicable. the manager of this asylum is a horror of a human being. i strongly advise all to look elsewhere for suitable accommodation.

John L.
United Kingdom
September 30, 2013
Good hotel in Hong Kong
Clean, comfortable and good value for Hong Kong
Have used this hotel previously and once again would recommend it.

Lim C.
Malaysia
September 30, 2013
Perfect
Fast speed internet, convenient location, comfortable room
Like Wifi hotel so much as the location is very convenient, the staffs are friendly, and the bed is very comfortable! Received free upgrade to bigger room when booked another 2 rooms for 1 night due to typhoon Usagi. Although the hotel did not provide breakfast, but you can search for delicious foods around that area. Highly recommended!!

Anton Z.
Israel
September 27, 2013
Nice, quiet hotel 5 minutes from Wan Chai center
fast wifi, modern room, good value for money
Fast check-in,the room is equipped with a 46" TV and a dvd player, the wifi was working great even on 22nd floor. The staff were very friendly and gave us a few Hong Kong adapters to use since they sawwe are foreigners. A small but nice thing: the soap and shampoo are in large containers so it's "use all you need". Comfortable bed.

TAN P.
Singapore
September 25, 2013
Disappointing as compared to previous visit
Location, Free Wifi, Value
My second visit was very disappointing as compared to my first stay at the same hotel. The environment was not comforting as there were many stains on the wall and the toilet door could not close at all. The kettle was also dirty.

JOHN A.
New Zealand
September 25, 2013
great location
clean, easy access, central
this is a great hotel the staff are very friendly and its has easy access to the mtr

Graham W.
United Kingdom
September 20, 2013
Room was very small,in need of refurb.
close to exhibition centre.