Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2292 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2292 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Saw H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good Location
Good Location, 5 min walk to train station
Overall this hotel is a good location, and easy to access public transport. Just 5 min walk to train station and Sogo, reasonable price !
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Jessica F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
It was a good plstay for the price
price, the nearness to restaurants, the internet
We were on a budget in HK and decided to try out Wifi Boutique Hotel. The rooms were small but nice and clean. Although the toilet walls are glass and although I was with my husband it was still a bit uncomfortable to know I could be seen as I shower. So definitely not for platonic friends. It's walking distance to various malls and food stalls but would have preferred a hotel closer to the subway.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Vladimir M. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Excellent value for money hotel.
Centrally located, new and clean, not expensive
Perfect. Hotel new, room small as the others HK hotels, but almost new. No smells, anything clean. Fast check-in and check-out, near hotel anything, anyway this is Lockhart Rd, Wanchai and Causeway Bay area. Free WiFi in hotel, of course.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

JOY L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Simple hotel..
Wi-Fi in room, near to 7-11 and ammenities
It's a OK simple hotel, 5 mins walk from Causeway Bay and Time Square on HK island. The lobby is small. The staff need to smile more, they all seem unhappy.. perhaps it is because the lobby is so so claustrophobic... maybe they should shift the lobby to Ground floor. It's clean, no fuss hotel. Accessible to MTR and trams to branded shops in Central and Lan Kwai Fong... a 10 mins walk to ferry terminal that will take you to Kowloon by ferry. Hong Kong is crowded.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Stanley L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
great and comfortable
location, clean and comfortable
no-frill hotel but reasonable good location (near convention centre) and also near to causeway bay shopping paradise.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

poh T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good location, clean room
Nice design, good location and clean room
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Michelle L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good location. Fast wifi. Small room.
Good location. Fast wifi. Small room.
Nice short stay. Good location. Fast wifi. Pretty basic but nice and clean.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Colin M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Wifi Boutique Hotel
Price, location n public transport
Excellent. I was overnighting in HK and my needs were simple.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Jiffy K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Room is small and basic, price is too high
Free internet connection"........
Room, though small is clean. Wifi is working even on 17th floor.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

John G. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good location and staff without high cost.
Clean, fast internet, and great staff.
I had a good stay and will continue to come back to this hotel for short stays in HK.
Reviewed October 02, 2013