Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2292 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2292 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

LEE H. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
good location
good location
Reviewed July 05, 2013

VANESSA E. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good
Service, Comfort of room, Clean
Excellent, the staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean, location of the hotel was near to shopping centre.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Xinying T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Comfortable stay for a short shopping trip
Accessible public transport, wifi-access in room, many varied dining options around the hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Budiyanto M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
very comfortable
good area , fast internet , good service
as overall the hotel is clean and very comfortable.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

David S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
comfortable and nicely design.
comfortable bed, nice room design, adjustable air-con temperature.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Mark C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
clean, fun and neat
centrally located, good view, and clean rooms
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Jamie B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Weekend away
Location, Price, Friendly service
Stopped over in Hong Kong on our way back to America. This hotel was great for the price. Easy access to the metro and/or airport transportation. Friendly service!
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Jessalyn T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
A very comfortable stay.
Good Internet speed, clean room, iPod dock, water boiler
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Sahil D. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good Location with Great Internet For Free!
Free Internet, Good Location, Clean Rooms
The hotel was a nice hotel and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay close enough to the Convention Center in HK at an affordable price.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

NG F. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
readonable price Hotel
Clean and a tidy room, situated at the boundary between Wanchan and Causeway Bay. A short walking distance to the best restaurants and shopping stores and malls.
Although the hotel is a small and has a small reception lobby, my families and I satisfied with the nice, friendly and helpful customer service from the hotel staff. The staff provided efficient checked in service and prompt, clear and accurate shopping tips and dinning suggestion around the area. Though we stayed the hotel for just a night, we all satisfied with the room facitilities. The bed was clean and comfortable. We could get a free high speed wi fi access inside the room.
Reviewed June 22, 2013