arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2267 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2267 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Charnvit N.
Thailand
November 12, 2012
right in the city location
convenience to city center
room is clean with mostly black color tone , make a bit dark . Large LCD screen TV , limited TV channel . Window view is right in teh busy street . Just 5-10 minute walk to sogo department store in Causeway Bay . Surrounding hotel are several shops selling bathroom equip . Voice & sound can easily get in/out from the door . In general good night sleep .

kristel J.
Philippines
November 12, 2012
Small Boutique Hotel
Location
it's our 2nd time to stay here. the location is quite convenient, about 8 mins walk from the causeway bay mtr station. accessible by tram as well. the hotel itself is just a tiny boutique hotel. not bad but it's only advisable if you only plan to sleep and go out all day. no extra services or amenities. stayed in modern family room, color theme is black. main reason of stay is that they have 1 double & 2 single beds in family room for 4 people. it seems quite new but they need to maintain it to keep it fresh. i think they didn't change the bed sheets during our stay which was kinda gross. the only english channel on tv is discovery channel and nothing else. overall stayable but also there are a lot of other boutique hotels to consider before this one.

Pannchita I.
Thailand
November 08, 2012
good location hotel
in the center
The hotel is good in location. It is situated near Time Square and Hongkong convention and exhibition center. But rooms are quite small. The very bad thing is the bathroom wall which can see through. Because the wall of bathroom is just glass with translucent sticker. It is inconvenient if staying with other gender.

flavio C.
Brazil
November 07, 2012
Very good hotel in Wan Chai
good location, clean, good apartment
Very good location, the apartments are clean, good smoking area, the bad thing is that there is no bar where we can grab some beers, just a vending machine.

Julien C.
France
November 07, 2012
Nice hotel
i booked at last minute ( after my dinner ) and i had the premier suite for only hkd
but dont stay after 12, they will give a surchage of 200 hkd per hour

ShuChing T.
Taiwan
November 06, 2012
Good location and close to the MTR of Causeway bay
Free wifi
Good location and close to the MTR of Causeway bay. We arrived ahead the checking time and deposited our luggage in the reception counter. The staffs were very nice. There are lots of restaurants and shopping malls around the hotel. it's convenience of transportation to everywhere. I shall recommend,,, as a good accommodation in Hong Kong.

Roland W.
Germany
November 03, 2012
small but cosy room in a very convenient location
As the name says: Wifi
The Wifi Boutique hotel is very conveniently located between the MRT stations Wanchai and Causewaybay. To the convention center it took me about 10 minutes and most of the way was under arcades, which kept me dry, even when it rained. My room was in the 22nd floor and it was very quiet. The Wifi internet worked nicely, the speed was enough to watch streamed movies, but skype with video was a bi bit too much for the connection. Restaurants and bars are reachable in great variety in either Wanchai to the left or Causewaybay to the right.

Timmy C.
United States
November 02, 2012
Clean Room and great accommodations
Room was clean
the best thing about the room that i stayed in was that it was clean. the ac was working as it should. it was cold when i want it to and warm when i wanted it to. the accommodations of the room was great as well. there was a lcd tv and an alarm radio in which i can charge my iphone with. the only complaint was that it was a bit of a walk to the convention center.

Timmy C.
United States
November 02, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great amenities
Room was clean
the best thing about the room that i stayed in was that it was clean. the ac was working as it should. it was cold when i want it to and warm when i wanted it to. the accommodations of the room was great as well. there was a lcd tv and an alarm radio in which i can charge my iphone with. the only complaint was that it was a bit of a walk to the convention center.

david U.
Philippines
November 01, 2012
great service and location.
clean hotel.
just a city-bus ride from the airport will take you to the nearest stop at hennesy road, where the hotel is just around the corner. The hotel is just a few minutes walk from the convention center, and a few minutes walk to the busy commercial district of causeway bay. it is definitely worth the stay.