arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2279 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2279 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Roland W.
Germany
November 03, 2012
small but cosy room in a very convenient location
As the name says: Wifi
The Wifi Boutique hotel is very conveniently located between the MRT stations Wanchai and Causewaybay. To the convention center it took me about 10 minutes and most of the way was under arcades, which kept me dry, even when it rained. My room was in the 22nd floor and it was very quiet. The Wifi internet worked nicely, the speed was enough to watch streamed movies, but skype with video was a bi bit too much for the connection. Restaurants and bars are reachable in great variety in either Wanchai to the left or Causewaybay to the right.

Timmy C.
United States
November 02, 2012
Clean Room and great accommodations
Room was clean
the best thing about the room that i stayed in was that it was clean. the ac was working as it should. it was cold when i want it to and warm when i wanted it to. the accommodations of the room was great as well. there was a lcd tv and an alarm radio in which i can charge my iphone with. the only complaint was that it was a bit of a walk to the convention center.

Timmy C.
United States
November 02, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great amenities
Room was clean
the best thing about the room that i stayed in was that it was clean. the ac was working as it should. it was cold when i want it to and warm when i wanted it to. the accommodations of the room was great as well. there was a lcd tv and an alarm radio in which i can charge my iphone with. the only complaint was that it was a bit of a walk to the convention center.

david U.
Philippines
November 01, 2012
great service and location.
clean hotel.
just a city-bus ride from the airport will take you to the nearest stop at hennesy road, where the hotel is just around the corner. The hotel is just a few minutes walk from the convention center, and a few minutes walk to the busy commercial district of causeway bay. it is definitely worth the stay.

John M.
Australia
October 31, 2012
Convenient location but small rooms
Close to shops and public transport
We felt comfortable. Limited facilities & service for the price we paid. We hada much better deal last year.

JIAO Y.
China
October 29, 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小
附近有好吃的港点,可以走路去铜锣湾逛街
大概15分钟到铜锣湾区域,很方便。酒店内部也比较时尚新潮,算是方便的,只是面积有点小,不过床很舒服的。楼下有卖卫浴的,稍不留神可能就走过了,容易被忽略。

Luis C.
Portugal
October 28, 2012
Good location at Wan Chai
Location
the hotel is very well located at wan chai, few block to causeway bay and close to subway stations mtr. the rooms are simple, clean. as most rooms in hong kong, do not expect to much space, they are quite small but functional. can be good option for quicky stays in hong kong in business once it is close to central finance center.

ADRIAN T.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2012
Its convenient for the Bright Lights of Wan Chai
Close to the hustle and bustle of Wan Chai
The rooms are small and dim. Its an okay Hotel room, if you get it at a reasonable price, but don't pay too much for it. (Hong Kong Hotels tend to be expensive in any case). The Reception area is tiny, but if you are just after a bed to crash in, then this is certainly suitable for that. Its all about how much you have to pay and what you need a room for?

LAM Y.
China
October 25, 2012
Wifi Boutique Hotel
good location
is centrally located in the heart of wanchai, Hong Kong's entertainment and business hub.Nearby Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center (8 minutes by foot)

Ngoc L.
Vietnam
October 25, 2012
Good place to stay in Hong Kong island
They upgraded me to larger room, thumb up!
The hotel is not far from the Causeway Bay shopping malls and not far from bus stop that you can easily take a bus from Hong Kong airport. It also is near the tram station and taxi drop. The hotel interior is new and nice. In my room Wifi didn't work but they gave me a cable; it's okay for me.