Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2292 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Vy T.
Canada
September 23, 2012
Deceptive Picture
Near Time Square
Not the first time I stay at this hotel, but somehow they gave me such a sub-par room. Initially they wanted me to stay on the first floor, you have to refuse that as the sound of the street is so loud. Then I was moved to a mid-level floor. The size of the room is so tiny and the design so not like the picture of the website. Total disappointing place. WIFI internet is super slow. No room service no amenities. Anyhow, will not stay there again.

Ming C.
Malaysia
September 22, 2012
Lovely, clean & comfortable hotel
Friendly Receptionist, Clean & comfortable rooms, Modern design
Its really good for the price. Although its only rated 3 stars but its actually feels as good as 4 star just that its slightly smaller. I'm a traveler who is extremely particular when it comes to a place for me to rest after a tired day of walking around. However, this hotel gives me a comfortable experience where i can simply put myself to sleep at ease. The bed is comfortable, place is clean. Everything in the hotel is relatively new & well maintained. Very modern design. Enjoyed my 5 nights stay alot! (:

Ming C.
Malaysia
September 22, 2012
Lovely, clean & comfortable hotel
Friendly Receptionists, Clean and comfortable, Modern design, Worth the money
its really good for the price. although its only rated 3 stars but its actually feels as good as 4 star just that its slightly smaller. i'm a traveler who is extremely particular when it comes to a place for me to rest after a tired day of walking around. however, this hotel gives me a comfortable experience where i can simply put myself to sleep at ease. the bed is comfortable, place is clean. everything in the hotel is relatively new & well maintained. very modern design. enjoyed my 5 nights stay alot!

Laurent J.
France
September 20, 2012
Nice, very clean and well located
On the main merchant street. Clean rooms. Stellar speedninternet connection
the wifi boutique lives up to his name perfectly. wifi service is astronimically fast and signal is impeccable everywhere. service is fast efficient and chinese friendly. proximity to restos and bars and shops of all kinds as well to location in between 2 mrts stops makes it perfect. i highly recommend it. excellent value especially in pricey hong kong

giuseppe C.
Italy
September 20, 2012
small business hotel but clean and confortable
wifi and decent rooms
No place to seat in the reception which is located on the second floor of a narrow building and no place at all to meet with friends or guests, but Rooms are big enough for Hong Kong standards, even bathroom and they are clean and sound proof. Well fitted rooms with everything you may need available for short stay. No frills, but a lot of shops, bars and restaurants very very close.

Zhimin Z.
Singapore
September 20, 2012
great location, stylish and functional
free wifi
2nd time staying at wifi hotel.. a breeze to get to via mtr and walking distance to main shopping area at causeway bay. comfortable and well equipped room. love the rain shower. will return again!

Scott B.
Australia
September 19, 2012
Cheap and convenient
Good location, clean and affordable
the bed was so hard it was like sleeping on the floor and the hotel staff weren't all that friendly but apart from that, it's good for the price.

Jed S.
United States
September 18, 2012
Nice room, good value
clean, efficient
One night stay for business.. convenient location, nice check-in, comfortable room

Trevor L.
United Kingdom
September 16, 2012
Excellent little hotel in Hong Kong Center
Modern hotel and centrally located
I was looking for a cheap hotel in Hong Kong central and got a nice surprise with this hotel. It was small (as is the usual in HK) but very modern and comfortable. Had all that I wanted. I will certainly stay here again.

Goh C.
Singapore
September 15, 2012
Nice clean and compact room
Good location and close proximity to important business locations in Causeway Bay
Room looks new and clean. Clean toilet. Aircon is cold enough despite hot weather outside. Within walking distance to major business centres. Will stay again for short trip.