arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2279 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2279 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Chong L.
Singapore
September 15, 2012
Great Location
Wifi
Good hotel with wifi, great location, good food around the hotel, traffic is good, value for money, staff are friendly

Adrian S.
United Kingdom
September 14, 2012
nice but a tad hard to find
great rooms
second stay here...see last september - i like this place. walking distance to wan chai nightlife or cwb shopping. 7 or 8 minute walk from either mtr station (cwb is just a little closer - exit c). huge, well-appointed rooms and fine bathroom. ipod docking alarm clock, small room safe,fridge, microwave (i got a free room upgrade, btw), all for a decent price. wi-fi connectivity decent enough. close to the action but remarkably quiet. no breakfast on offer but there are plenty of eating options in either direction. efficient staff sorted out a couple of small things in my room within 5 minutes of me calling them. they need to sort out the sign, though. i`ve been before and still missed it, this time...keep an eye on the number of the buildings as you go.

Sean S.
Canada
September 13, 2012
Great service, friendly staff. No complaints
All around great hotel
Nice hotel in the Causeway Bay/Wan Chai area, Close to Wan Chai ferry terminal for Victoria Harbour. Kowloon City is awesome for shopping, Nathan Rd. Very safe also.

yuhan C.
Indonesia
September 13, 2012
love wifi everywhere and free
free wifi everywhere and free
nice hotel in causeway bay, with nice price, with free wifi everywhere around the hotel, near causway bay MTR station, near under bridge resto (crap speciality), many hong kong artis visit this resto. many resto with great taste and nice value, near causway bay SOGO. very reccomended hotel in the town

David K.
United States
September 11, 2012
Great Location, excellent room
Excellent Location, quality and spacious rooms
this is one of the better hotels i have stayed at in this area. the rooms are quite spacious and clean for that matter. it's also in a great location, located between two subway stations. a few minutes walk away from times square and has plenty of restaurants and shops in the vicinity for those avid food goers and shoppers. the name of the hotel itself hints at a high-tech hotel, which it does lend itself too. keyless doors (just swipe your card in front of the reader), a radio, dvd player, digital tv, and even a bathroom door that slides open and closed with a push of a button. great for solo travelers, couples and even for business.

carlos D.
United States
September 10, 2012
Great location.
It was exactly what I expected judging from the reviews I read. The room was small but clean and neat. The staff was very helpful specially the night attendant named Mario, who accommodated my request to store a small package for me overnight in their house freezer.
Just a bit overpriced for the size of room and bare amenities.

Surya W.
Indonesia
September 10, 2012
small room but good service
shopping and wi-fi
i think this room have a good design interior and modern enought but it's very small for me. well..i just looking for a quite place and i find here. i like shopping and this hotel stay near from shopping area.

Hui G.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2012
an convenient location for hktdc trade fair
great location for trade fair and shopping
it is within walking distance to the hktdc and causeway bay. work and entertainment can be combined within walking distance. the hotel room is small but it is still a bit bigger than other hotels nearby. petty good deal for such rate.

Mary B.
Philippines
September 10, 2012
Great Hotel for its price
Free and fast WIFI connection, Near the Tram, Clean rooms
We enjoyed our stay in this Hotel. They have friendly staff and very accommodating to the guests. The rooms are clean and look decent. We appreciate the fast internet connection. We love the glass doors. The place is near the Causeway bay MTR and the tram. Time Square is just walking distance.

Ian R.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2012
Efficient, clean and well located
Great value in accessible location with well fitted room
The rooms are a decent size by HK standards with decent drawers and hanging space. Bathroom well fitted out with good shower. The reception was relatively fast and efficient.