arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2267 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2267 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8 David K.
United States
September 11, 2012
Great Location, excellent room
Excellent Location, quality and spacious rooms
this is one of the better hotels i have stayed at in this area. the rooms are quite spacious and clean for that matter. it's also in a great location, located between two subway stations. a few minutes walk away from times square and has plenty of restaurants and shops in the vicinity for those avid food goers and shoppers. the name of the hotel itself hints at a high-tech hotel, which it does lend itself too. keyless doors (just swipe your card in front of the reader), a radio, dvd player, digital tv, and even a bathroom door that slides open and closed with a push of a button. great for solo travelers, couples and even for business.

7.7 carlos D.
United States
September 10, 2012
Great location.
It was exactly what I expected judging from the reviews I read. The room was small but clean and neat. The staff was very helpful specially the night attendant named Mario, who accommodated my request to store a small package for me overnight in their house freezer.
Just a bit overpriced for the size of room and bare amenities.

6 Surya W.
Indonesia
September 10, 2012
small room but good service
shopping and wi-fi
i think this room have a good design interior and modern enought but it's very small for me. well..i just looking for a quite place and i find here. i like shopping and this hotel stay near from shopping area.

8 Hui G.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2012
an convenient location for hktdc trade fair
great location for trade fair and shopping
it is within walking distance to the hktdc and causeway bay. work and entertainment can be combined within walking distance. the hotel room is small but it is still a bit bigger than other hotels nearby. petty good deal for such rate.

8 Mary B.
Philippines
September 10, 2012
Great Hotel for its price
Free and fast WIFI connection, Near the Tram, Clean rooms
We enjoyed our stay in this Hotel. They have friendly staff and very accommodating to the guests. The rooms are clean and look decent. We appreciate the fast internet connection. We love the glass doors. The place is near the Causeway bay MTR and the tram. Time Square is just walking distance.

6.7 Ian R.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2012
Efficient, clean and well located
Great value in accessible location with well fitted room
The rooms are a decent size by HK standards with decent drawers and hanging space. Bathroom well fitted out with good shower. The reception was relatively fast and efficient.

8 BAU L.
China
September 09, 2012
the location is good
the hotel is new and clean. The location is good.
i like this hotel coz the hotel is very clean. It is very close to shopping area. Also, many choices of food to eat.

8 Meng W.
Singapore
September 09, 2012
Clean hotel and accessible
late check-in was possible
I arrived close to midnight and had informed the hotel that I would be checking in after midnight. Everything went without a hitch. The airport bus A11 stopped on the next street and it was a quick walk to the hotel, with a smooth check-in. The room was clean and was bigger than what I had booked. They need to improve their vending machine selections but there were two 7-eleven stores close-by, so that wasn't too crucial.

6.7 Ha T.
Australia
September 09, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Great location
We stayed at Wifi boutique hotel for 3 nights. The room is super small but I guess it's normal in Hong Kong. The bathroom has glass wall only so you can see through if anyone uses it. The hotel is within walking distant to shopping centers and restaurants. The staff is ok but no one smiled. There s free wifi which is a bonus. Overall its pretty ok considering how expensive Hong Kong hotels are.

8 Fay H.
Australia
September 07, 2012
everything a single traveller needs
good amenities, well-located, pleasant and helpful staff
Terrific stay. Room was per HongKong standard size-wise. Appreciate the clever use of (limited) space to include a fair amount of amenities. Unless you were small of stature, the room may be squeezy for two people and accompanying luggage. On the plus side, the staff are helpful and well-informed about the local area. During the first 3 days of my stay, the wifi was down. when it was working again, the reception was great in my room on the 13th fl.