Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2292 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

BAU L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
the location is good
the hotel is new and clean. The location is good.
i like this hotel coz the hotel is very clean. It is very close to shopping area. Also, many choices of food to eat.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Meng W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Clean hotel and accessible
late check-in was possible
I arrived close to midnight and had informed the hotel that I would be checking in after midnight. Everything went without a hitch. The airport bus A11 stopped on the next street and it was a quick walk to the hotel, with a smooth check-in. The room was clean and was bigger than what I had booked. They need to improve their vending machine selections but there were two 7-eleven stores close-by, so that wasn't too crucial.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Ha T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Great location
We stayed at Wifi boutique hotel for 3 nights. The room is super small but I guess it's normal in Hong Kong. The bathroom has glass wall only so you can see through if anyone uses it. The hotel is within walking distant to shopping centers and restaurants. The staff is ok but no one smiled. There s free wifi which is a bonus. Overall its pretty ok considering how expensive Hong Kong hotels are.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Fay H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
everything a single traveller needs
good amenities, well-located, pleasant and helpful staff
Terrific stay. Room was per HongKong standard size-wise. Appreciate the clever use of (limited) space to include a fair amount of amenities. Unless you were small of stature, the room may be squeezy for two people and accompanying luggage. On the plus side, the staff are helpful and well-informed about the local area. During the first 3 days of my stay, the wifi was down. when it was working again, the reception was great in my room on the 13th fl.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

giacomo B. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Nice room and well located hotel
Well cleaned room
Nice room and well located to the most interesting attractions in the city. People at the recdption very friendly and helpful. I would definetly come back there again.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Bertrand U. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location, good value
New and clean
Excellent location, near Wan Chai, east MTR access, fast wifi
Reviewed September 03, 2012

kaman L. from Macau
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good Location
Shopping
If I have another choice, I will not stay in this hotel as the bad facilities with higher room price. My family and I stayed in this hotel on weekday, but the price is same as 5 star hotel. Due to the room is triple room including 4.5" double bed and 3.5" single bed. After shower, the floor of the bathroom is full of water. Besides that, the bathroom is not good for family as privacy is lowest. And the TV signal is very bad. It is only good for shopping as near causeway bay.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

Nicholas W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Small room but very clean and well appointed
Great location
The WiFi was not working while i we there otherwise the hotel is a nice.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Raquel L. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely Hotel
Great location!
Loved my room. Nice view and location was perfect!!
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Jingke G. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location
Great location but small rooms. Hongkong is great!
Reviewed August 29, 2012