arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2279 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2279 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Raquel L.
Brazil
August 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel
Great location!
Loved my room. Nice view and location was perfect!!

Jingke G.
China
August 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location
Great location but small rooms. Hongkong is great!

Ching C.
Hong Kong
August 28, 2012
Good location, average service
Easy access to Causeway Bay, great for shopping
location is good if you want to stick around causeway bay. a bit of walk to mtr. service is very average. towels are not very clean. also, they don't clean the room until 2pm. ac is very noisy. when i stayed there, fire alarm was turned on because someone was smoking in the room. after the alarm went off (in 2 min), i tried to call front desk to check if everything is ok, but no one answer. in the end, i had to walk down 8 floors to check everything is ok.

Emily M.
Malaysia
August 22, 2012
Great location
near shopping centre
Hotel is clean..Near to sogo. around there got MCD,and restaurant. Near Lee Garden also (Sell branded things)

Saori N.
Japan
August 22, 2012
Nice location, clean room
near from station and good for shopping
Business trip to Hong Kong and all places I had to go were walking distance from the hotel. Very convenient. Not so far from the MTR station and Times Square as well. The room was a bit small, but still good enough becuase I just needed to have a space for sleeping. The room was, however, clean and tidy. I liked to have iPod speaker and free wifi access from the room. Some other hotels in this area do not have wifi in the rooms. I will stay in this hotel again when I come back to Hong Kong.

Christian T.
Indonesia
August 21, 2012
Great location with wifi in the room
Location is very good
First of all..the location of this hotel is very good...easy to catch from and to airport Wifi in the room is very good.. Room is clean... I will be back to this hotel for my next hong kong trip

Kee K.
Singapore
August 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great Location
room was small but cozy, however the toilet should hv a lock for privacy purpose

Piyanud S.
Thailand
August 20, 2012
Great small hotel
Cleaning room and good for wifi
I think this hotel is good for boutique hotel. I prefer cleaning room and used wifi to connect Internet. This hotel area is quiet in the night, but there are a few convenience stores around the hote that easy for you to buy some drink and snack. For me, I think it's a quite far from shopping mall, you have to take around 30mins walking. However I think this is good boutique hotel.

Piyanud S.
Thailand
August 20, 2012
Great boutique hotel with free wifi
Modern design room and use free wifi
we stayed 2nights for 3 persons in the triple modern room. we like design room and convenience equipments in room. the room is tiny, but it's layout is good. i recommend this hotel especially this room type if you come with a group.

Lim L.
Malaysia
August 20, 2012
Great location but small room
was a lot of the local restaurant at the street.
the room was small but the room services are execellent.