arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2266 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8 Kee K.
Singapore
August 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great Location
room was small but cozy, however the toilet should hv a lock for privacy purpose

7.7 Piyanud S.
Thailand
August 20, 2012
Great small hotel
Cleaning room and good for wifi
I think this hotel is good for boutique hotel. I prefer cleaning room and used wifi to connect Internet. This hotel area is quiet in the night, but there are a few convenience stores around the hote that easy for you to buy some drink and snack. For me, I think it's a quite far from shopping mall, you have to take around 30mins walking. However I think this is good boutique hotel.

7.7 Piyanud S.
Thailand
August 20, 2012
Great boutique hotel with free wifi
Modern design room and use free wifi
we stayed 2nights for 3 persons in the triple modern room. we like design room and convenience equipments in room. the room is tiny, but it's layout is good. i recommend this hotel especially this room type if you come with a group.

6 Lim L.
Malaysia
August 20, 2012
Great location but small room
was a lot of the local restaurant at the street.
the room was small but the room services are execellent.

10 KIM L.
Malaysia
August 18, 2012
Great location and peaceful hotel
Great location
hotel is located between wan chai and causeway bay mtr station, can choose to walk to whichever mrt station. times square and soho is in walking distance which is nice for those who likes to shopping. food can be found easily around. its quiet at night as it located away from crowded area. although hotel room is small (quite commonly in hong kong) but its clean. will choose this hotel again next time.

7.3 Benedek F.
Hungary
August 15, 2012
Good little hotel for those on the budget
Good location in Wan Chai / Causeway bay, Great internet, clean and quiet
rooms are normal in size, rather big for hk actually. the hotel has no reception on the ground floor which was weird at first but soon got used to it and it kind of felt like going home as you just walk in call the lift and go to your floor. it has a funky feel to it with all black walls and neon lighting in the lifts. the hotel otherwise is nothing special, and old hk apartment builtind transferred into a hotel. 3 rooms to a floor, there are 25 floors or so all together. polite staff, very quiet inside, a home away from home. i was there on business, left at 8am and returned at midnight usually. the area is full of great chinese eateries.

7 ASSAF K.
Israel
August 12, 2012
Nice rooms nothing else
Clean, Big room. good design
Very good room for price, 3 min from Subway (MTR) But- good for stay do not have any thing else (food, sweamingpool)

2.7 Davoud S.
United States
August 09, 2012
near shopping malls
zero
1star looks , never looks 3 star,,near shopping mall,you can see it is hotel it is like motel

3.3 ho I.
Macau
August 08, 2012
very bad hotel and expensive
bad service
i will not recommand anyone to stay this hotel as the service and hotel not cleaning and very bad service to clients

9 Chong T.
Malaysia
August 07, 2012
Great experience
Affordable prices considering the facilities given, look brand new
Enjoy my stay there, value for money! The facilities are brand new like, comfortable bed and nice bathroom, staff was okay, location is not too bad as well.