Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2292 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Ching C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location, average service
Easy access to Causeway Bay, great for shopping
location is good if you want to stick around causeway bay. a bit of walk to mtr. service is very average. towels are not very clean. also, they don't clean the room until 2pm. ac is very noisy. when i stayed there, fire alarm was turned on because someone was smoking in the room. after the alarm went off (in 2 min), i tried to call front desk to check if everything is ok, but no one answer. in the end, i had to walk down 8 floors to check everything is ok.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Emily M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location
near shopping centre
Hotel is clean..Near to sogo. around there got MCD,and restaurant. Near Lee Garden also (Sell branded things)
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Saori N. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice location, clean room
near from station and good for shopping
Business trip to Hong Kong and all places I had to go were walking distance from the hotel. Very convenient. Not so far from the MTR station and Times Square as well. The room was a bit small, but still good enough becuase I just needed to have a space for sleeping. The room was, however, clean and tidy. I liked to have iPod speaker and free wifi access from the room. Some other hotels in this area do not have wifi in the rooms. I will stay in this hotel again when I come back to Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Christian T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location with wifi in the room
Location is very good
First of all..the location of this hotel is very good...easy to catch from and to airport Wifi in the room is very good.. Room is clean... I will be back to this hotel for my next hong kong trip
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Kee K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great Location
room was small but cozy, however the toilet should hv a lock for privacy purpose
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Piyanud S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great small hotel
Cleaning room and good for wifi
I think this hotel is good for boutique hotel. I prefer cleaning room and used wifi to connect Internet. This hotel area is quiet in the night, but there are a few convenience stores around the hote that easy for you to buy some drink and snack. For me, I think it's a quite far from shopping mall, you have to take around 30mins walking. However I think this is good boutique hotel.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Piyanud S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great boutique hotel with free wifi
Modern design room and use free wifi
we stayed 2nights for 3 persons in the triple modern room. we like design room and convenience equipments in room. the room is tiny, but it's layout is good. i recommend this hotel especially this room type if you come with a group.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Lim L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great location but small room
was a lot of the local restaurant at the street.
the room was small but the room services are execellent.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

KIM L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location and peaceful hotel
Great location
hotel is located between wan chai and causeway bay mtr station, can choose to walk to whichever mrt station. times square and soho is in walking distance which is nice for those who likes to shopping. food can be found easily around. its quiet at night as it located away from crowded area. although hotel room is small (quite commonly in hong kong) but its clean. will choose this hotel again next time.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

Benedek F. from Hungary
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in August 2012
Good little hotel for those on the budget
Good location in Wan Chai / Causeway bay, Great internet, clean and quiet
rooms are normal in size, rather big for hk actually. the hotel has no reception on the ground floor which was weird at first but soon got used to it and it kind of felt like going home as you just walk in call the lift and go to your floor. it has a funky feel to it with all black walls and neon lighting in the lifts. the hotel otherwise is nothing special, and old hk apartment builtind transferred into a hotel. 3 rooms to a floor, there are 25 floors or so all together. polite staff, very quiet inside, a home away from home. i was there on business, left at 8am and returned at midnight usually. the area is full of great chinese eateries.
Reviewed August 15, 2012