Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2292 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Abdul M. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Excellent in all regards
location, spacious for hk, clean and modern. great wifi.
the location couldnt be any better and the rooms were the bigger ones we have seen in hk. this is great value for money. walking distance to hkcec which made life very easy. also great options for eating out etc nearby. staff friendly. we will always stay there now.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Robert L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice clean hotel in a great location!
Location, cleanliness, security
We enjoyed our stay at the WiFi hotel. The room was small but very functional. The all-glass bathroom made the room appear more spacious than it really was. Great idea! It was close to great shopping as well as a subway station.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

SYLVAIN C. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Clean, nice and cosy
Good bathroom, attentive staffs, comfortable bed
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was good in all points. The room was very clean, the bathroom well eqquipped, and despite there is no restaurant, you can find both HongKong and internatonal food around the hotel.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Tamia H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good location, rooms clean but a little small
Great walking distance to the Star ferry and causeway bay
We spent two nights at Wifi and found the location great, very easy walking to ferry, mtr and causeway bay
Reviewed April 30, 2012

richard P. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
cool hotel
fresh design trendy and good location
would not recommend for more than one person because of room size but very nice room ,great shower ,bed and pillows also very good.friendly helpful staff and fun location.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

wei-bin Z. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
very comfortable room
a good location for shopping and reasonable price
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Clayton A. from
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
It was pretty good for downtown Wan Chai
Free Wifi
Rooms were fairly clean and tidy, but not overly...
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Guenther J. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Very Modern Hotel, Great Size Room
Location, Very Modern!!
We loved the Location and size of room and Great Service'
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Hang L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location and convenient
close to both Causeway Bay and Wanchai, affordable price, clean room
although its address is wanchai but it is actually nearer to causeway bay mtr station. it is very conveniently located because it is within walking distance to causeway bay and wanchai where you can find loads of good food. i got upgraded when i cahecked in so the room was really big for a hotel in hongkong. the staffs are friednly if you can speak cantonese. the room was clean too. the best is the shower head!
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Eunice L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Convenient location and Good service
Well-equipped room
it was easy to reach wifi hotel - take an airport express train to hong kong station and then a taxi. the journey took less than 30 mins. the staff at wifi hotel were all very pleasant and helpful. the double room was very well-equipped and clean. walk to times square and causeway bay mtr station was a breeze, turn right from hotel lobby entrance and walk straight along lockhart road. it took only 7 - 8 mins of leisurely walking pace.
Reviewed April 24, 2012