arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2280 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2280 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Gerard W.
Ireland
April 16, 2012
small but convenient for short stay
Clean and comfortable
we live in macau but spend weekends in hong kong every few weeks. we decided to give this place a try a few weeks ago and it wasnt too bad. room is small but that is expected, but it was both clean and comfortable with a good shower and simple but practical amenities. a little bit difficult to find and walls are thin so moise from other rooms is easily heard. that said, i'd still recommend it for travellers who just need somewhere to crash for a night or 2 when visiting hk.

xia Y.
China
April 16, 2012
Great location
Convenient
Location convenient, worthy the price. Suitable for short stay, shopping for those whom come to honking frequently. Free Wifi provided.

Jason C.
United States
April 14, 2012
convienent hotel
location and wifi
Wifi hotel is in a great location, the rooms are small but clean and have all the amenities. No pool but some rooms have tubs. Friendly staff.

Edawanty R.
April 12, 2012
Good location and size
Good sized family room, convenient and within walking distance to amenities
the lobby was really small but the rooms were of good size in comparison to many of hk hotels. i must say, the female staffs are friendly and polite. the male front desk officer was really rude and not helpful when he was fixing the extra bed.

Josehline C.
Hong Kong
April 11, 2012
Great Location and Nice Room
Free Wifi, Rooms are clean
The rooms are cozy and clean, unexpectedly complete toiletries are available. I enjoyed the stay.

Connie C.
Canada
April 10, 2012
Great service by Reception.
Clean, brand new and very modern
Reception was very attentive to my needs since I had last minute changes and required a bigger room. They automatically provided me with a bigger room even without being asked. In addition, the rooms were clean, big shower, comfortable bed and sheets. All toiletries were provided along with many bar items. Location is convenient and close to restaurants and shopping. I would definitely be going back to this Hotel if I ever visit Hong Kong again.

radek M.
Czech Republic
April 10, 2012
Good location, clean rooms but extremely small.
Location
Staff at the reception was helpfull, but overall everything very squezzed, no lobby or decent chill out are

YEO A.
Singapore
April 10, 2012
small and cosy hotel
shower head
the location is good. the nearest mtr is causeway bay, please do not drop at wanchai if not you have to walk further. there is sogo department store nearby and street stall near by in walking distant. there is 7-11 just down stair the room is well deco. we have 4 person to stay in a family room. eventhough it is small but it is very cosy and the bed is really comfortable. i love the shower head. i will recommend to stay in this hotel for those who want to go HK.

SOOK C.
Malaysia
April 09, 2012
nice location
free wifi with fast speed, clean room
ideal location just a short walking distance to time square and causeway bay mrt station.

Kerry B.
Australia
April 08, 2012
Friendly with good service
Great location
Good location and quiet but rooms while clean and tidy were very small.The photos were better than the hotel however it was still comfortable. No restaurant or room service but eateries are close by