Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2293 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2293 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Jason C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
convienent hotel
location and wifi
Wifi hotel is in a great location, the rooms are small but clean and have all the amenities. No pool but some rooms have tubs. Friendly staff.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Edawanty R. from
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good location and size
Good sized family room, convenient and within walking distance to amenities
the lobby was really small but the rooms were of good size in comparison to many of hk hotels. i must say, the female staffs are friendly and polite. the male front desk officer was really rude and not helpful when he was fixing the extra bed.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Josehline C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great Location and Nice Room
Free Wifi, Rooms are clean
The rooms are cozy and clean, unexpectedly complete toiletries are available. I enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Connie C. from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great service by Reception.
Clean, brand new and very modern
Reception was very attentive to my needs since I had last minute changes and required a bigger room. They automatically provided me with a bigger room even without being asked. In addition, the rooms were clean, big shower, comfortable bed and sheets. All toiletries were provided along with many bar items. Location is convenient and close to restaurants and shopping. I would definitely be going back to this Hotel if I ever visit Hong Kong again.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

radek M. from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Good location, clean rooms but extremely small.
Location
Staff at the reception was helpfull, but overall everything very squezzed, no lobby or decent chill out are
Reviewed April 10, 2012

YEO A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
small and cosy hotel
shower head
the location is good. the nearest mtr is causeway bay, please do not drop at wanchai if not you have to walk further. there is sogo department store nearby and street stall near by in walking distant. there is 7-11 just down stair the room is well deco. we have 4 person to stay in a family room. eventhough it is small but it is very cosy and the bed is really comfortable. i love the shower head. i will recommend to stay in this hotel for those who want to go HK.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

SOOK C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
nice location
free wifi with fast speed, clean room
ideal location just a short walking distance to time square and causeway bay mrt station.
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Kerry B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Friendly with good service
Great location
Good location and quiet but rooms while clean and tidy were very small.The photos were better than the hotel however it was still comfortable. No restaurant or room service but eateries are close by
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Benito T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
A Cozy Little Place
Just 5 minutes away from Causeway Bay
The Wifi Hotel was undeniably small if compared to other hotels, but even so we weren't denied the opportunity of a comfortable stay. It's strategically located near a lot of shopping centers, just a mere 5 minute walk to the famous and busy Causeway Bay. And if we are to go back to Hong Kong, Wifi Hotel would be our choice of hotel.
Reviewed April 08, 2012

May S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Very Comfy room and a great location
Nice Bedroom, Friendly staff, comfortable
i love the room, very comfortable bed, glass toilet, small but very comfy. the location is great, with 5-7mins walk to the nearest mrt. easy to travel around hong kong. alot of restaurants nearby. and also alot of toilet ware shops in the area. easy to get a cab with convenience stores nearby. shopping is just around the corner. the must try is dim sum in the area.
Reviewed April 07, 2012