arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2421 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2421 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Viet N.
Vietnam
April 12, 2016
center located, clean room and easy to reach attractions
center located, clean room and easy to reach attractions

Chin W.
Malaysia
April 11, 2016
Good Location, free wifi and clean room
This is my regular hotel I'm stayed whenever I'm travel to Hong Kong.

Larry Y.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2016
Hotel at nice location
Overall services are good.

Rachel A.
Philippines
April 02, 2016
Value for money!
The location is perfect. It is close to restaurants, malls and many other interesting sites. The hotel is not so huge but tidy. The staff are amazing and approachable. Will definitely come back in the future! Keep it up!

ZHIHUA C.
Singapore
April 01, 2016
Great Location
I stay in this hotel two night. The location is very good. And also the staff is very nice and friendly.

Joel T.
Malaysia
March 29, 2016
Expensive and Disappointing
Hotel under renovation so you'll hear drilling noises when eating breakfast. Regular rooms small and very old. Reminds me of the old Hong Kong movie where fugitive stays when they are hiding from cops. You can feel every spring on their existing bed, and you can only choose one of two things - open your room door or open you luggage on the floor - either or.

Trine B.
Denmark
March 28, 2016
Decent hotel, good value for money
Old décor, but being renovated at the moment. The location was sublime and over all good value for money

YING Y.
Hong Kong
March 22, 2016
Good location
Good location in Tsim sha Tsui very close to the city. Staffs are nice. Just the room is a bit dark and the air con will hv noise sometime. Overall it's good

Frank S.
Germany
March 21, 2016
Skat Hong Kong
The location is perfect but the hotel staff is awful they are by far too arrogant.

michael L.
Philippines
March 17, 2016
Value for money great location
Located near nathan road. Free use handy phone with internet and calls was a big plus. Breakfast was so so but there are lots of eateries specificaly ichiran ramen just around the corner. Will definitely come back