arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2501 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2501 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

5.3 wu W.
Hong Kong
November 27, 2014
Bad room arrangement
I requested for a room on 12/F when I booked the room in Sept 14, but they could not offer me any room on 12/F.

8 TANG A.
Singapore
November 27, 2014
Value for money hostel
Price, location, space

9.3 Susan T.
Australia
November 24, 2014
Best value for money
Cleanliness, friendly service & service available
This is our second time stay at Y-Loft Youth Square, excellent accomodation.

9 ALLEN T.
Canada
November 16, 2014
Best Value Hotel!!!
Excellent staff, cleanliness and most impotant a comfortable mattress
I like it!

4.7 Ivan L.
United Kingdom
November 13, 2014
Like a youth hostel
bed
A place to sleep and shower

9.3 Hannah V.
Philippines
November 12, 2014
Convenience and value for money
Conveniently situated near mrt station, malls and restaurants, clean room spacious for the usual Hostel rooms in HK. Separate toilet and shower which is rare for Hostel type accommodation
Awesome! No problem with anything. Enjoyed the facilities, clean and spacious rooms. Though a bit far from central, it is still conveniently connected to chai wan station. I would book here again

7.7 Thin Y.
Malaysia
November 11, 2014
a week stay in y lotf
the room is big enough for 2 people. separated bathroom n toilet. transport is fine n easy
The room is very fine but it located far from city. MTR station is in walking distance. Cant complain much for the value. Need to well plan ur travelling time.

6 margaret K.
United States
November 11, 2014
best deal for your dollar
staff, location, safety
staff are excellent, very helpful.

6 YangHong K.
South Korea
November 11, 2014
i enjoyed it
its cheap and good

6.7 WAN L.
Malaysia
November 09, 2014
NEAR MRT STATION
LOCATION, STAFF HELPFUL & VALUE FOR MONEY
Room size consider big compare others hotel in Hong Kong. Hotel to MRT station around 2 min walking distance. Surrounding hotel have shopping mall.