arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2501 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2501 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 Mei L.
Malaysia
August 08, 2013
Nice living in local neighbourhood.
Comfortable and easy access to MTR
Pleasant stay within local neighbourhood and yet very accessible to the city.

6.7 Tam A.
China
August 07, 2013
pleasant, convenient and nice
centrally located, tidy room and pleasant
My stay in Y-loft is pleasant, it is centrally located in town and convenient for me to travel to anywhere in town. The resutaurant is decent and the food is nice. The staff is friendly and helpful. If the washroom can be a little larger, it will be much better. As a conclusion, it is value for money.

8.7 ting W.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2013
relax
room design, room size, location
second time to stay in y-loft and its more expensive this time. if u like to stay here u'd better make reservation earlier. generally another nice trip.

8.3 ting W.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2013
relax
room size, room view, location
best place to hide from the hectic city, access to beaches where not many people would go. immediately next to the train makes the transportation utterly convenient. the hotel itself is self-sufficient and facilitate with everything a traveler may need. great place to go!

7.3 chi H.
Hong Kong
July 23, 2013
nice
big quiet conveinent
I like this hotel, the location is convenient, because it`s closed a subway station, despite the fact that is at Chai Wan. The service is very good, the employees nice.The place is very quiet .When I come back in Hong Kong, I would like to sleep in this hotel !!

7.7 LAM S.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2013
Place is far from the central of city but cheap.
Room is big. Clean and price is good.
Everything is good. Especially the price is fair for short & long stay.

6.7 wai W.
Hong Kong
July 18, 2013
like a hotel than hostel
near MTR station, staff are nice, room clean
Y-loft is near to MTR station,hotel lobby is nice , the staff are friendly and polite, it was a hassle getting to my room coz we've to go up to the top floor to check in , then take the elevator from the other side to get to the 3rd floor to my room. the room is clean and simple,with personal WIFI and electronic safe but without toileteries.

7.3 Najeeb A.
Malaysia
July 16, 2013
Good stay for for the weekend
Easy to mtr, closest shoping mall and easy get to the airport.
This hotel should be your choice if your are budgeting your stay during the weekend in hong kong as its cheap compare to the rest of the city hotel. Its easy to go to the main area by mtr just 50 meter away from the hotel. So even the place its far from the main attraction but you dont feel it as mtr will bring you with 10-15min travel to main area such as causeway bay, admiralty and central station even only 35min to the airport.

9.3 Yuki C.
China
July 14, 2013
A gd deal
Comfortable room,easy transport , gd price
Nice experience in deed.though sometimes may hear noise from outsides. Comfortable bed, clean room.with kettle and fridge. Shower is nice.

9 chan W.
Hong Kong
July 12, 2013
Comfortable place
Big room, clean and tidy
Many activities to play , nearby has many food store and restaurant