arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2501 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2501 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.3 Ma. P.
Philippines
June 24, 2012
Exceeded our expectations!
Very clean,spacious & convenient
My Husband & I enjoyed our stay at Y-loft, better than other more expensive hotels we stayed in Hongkong before. We will definitely stay in this hotel when we come back to Hongkong.

8.3 wong K.
Malaysia
June 24, 2012
spacious, clean hotel
walking distance 3 mins to the mtr station
a 2 nights stay was satisfactory. The location was a bit far from town where we have to spend extra 30 mins on the mtr. The room was clean and spacious. The beds are comfortable and free wifi is provided. The only bad thing was the receptionist was not as friendly and patient as expected.

6.3 Rachelle A.
Philippines
June 22, 2012
Far from the city, small rooms, staff - ok
New hotel just near mtr station
It was good, but rooms are very small and location too far from the main city. Rate is just the same as other hotel/hostel you can find near the city.

7.3 Jeng L.
Malaysia
June 20, 2012
Nice rooms
Nice rooms
Although the hotel is a little bit far away from the Central, the location is considered to be convenient as it is very near to the MTR and small shopping malls that cater for locals. The room which I was staying was very clean and considered to be spacious by hong kong standard. The toilet and the shower room might be a bit small but they were good enough.

9.3 Dominic C.
Hong Kong
June 19, 2012
Comfortable and well managed budget hotel.
Clean and safe hotel located in a spot you just can't miss it; just next to the Chai Wan MTR station.
We've stayed in Y-Loft before and will keep coming back. We keep our eyes on the room promotions to come over from Macau for shopping and visits to friends and relatives, and also sight seeing. Since it is linked up to MTR, it is linked to most parts of HK.

8 Shing C.
Singapore
June 19, 2012
Nice hotel and nice staff with a smile
Great Location with lot of food and shopping arround
We stay 5 nights,the hotel was very quiet,check in out very smooth, 5 mins walk to the MTR station,20 mins downtown.Will select this hotel again.

8.3 Wai N.
United States
June 19, 2012
Room is in good size and location is good
Very ressonable price, staff are very friendly
The hotel is located right next to the Chai Wan MTR station. Transportation is very convenience. It only takes 15 minutes to Causeway Bay ( one of the most popular shoppoing location in Hong Kong). The entrance and access to the hotel is purposely made "not easy or obvious" in order to exclude general public from the hotel. It is understandable, since the location of the hotel is not in the "upscale" area. In order to protect the privacy and security of the guests, it is a necessary arrangement.

9 Xu D.
China
June 18, 2012
good place, big room
near to mrt
good hotel. nice and clean. only one point need improve: the different floor easy lost to find exit and loft to ground.

8 Szeto J.
Hong Kong
June 16, 2012
Great service and convenient
Very convenient hotel
This hotel gives me a very good journey in HK, the staffs in the hotel are polite. Also the location is very convenient. The price is also reasonable. So, if you are still considering which hotel is good for businessman, I can tell this is the one.

7.7 Ian R.
United Kingdom
June 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and great room
space
room is big when compare to other hotels in Hong Kong.