Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2519 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2519 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Wandy S.
Indonesia
November 01, 2015
two nights at hongkong
connected to mtr, big room, surrounding with restaurant
we stayed at 19 oct for two nights...the room is quite big for hk average hotel...it`s connected to mtr...easy for transportation...but it`s far away from town...everything is good except location...value for money

Joe W.
Hong Kong
October 26, 2015
Very near mtr station
Near mtr, have restaurant at 4 floor, have 24 hrs convenient store nearby
Big bathing room, clean bed

Peggy K.
Hong Kong
October 21, 2015
great for those who aim at restful stay
extremely convenient location, tidy room, good price for such an accomodation

Nutthawadee P.
Thailand
October 15, 2015
Room is old not like in the picture
Close to mtr

Lay W.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
Oasis in a heartland community
Convenience Security Money Value
Delighted with our choice. We can feel the local atmosphere in the gallery and exhibition areas. Building has great views of that part of the city, is comfortable and has lounge spacious lounge areas for reading and relaxing which we found to be very good.. Easy of public transport is a great plus point.

Yun W.
China
October 13, 2015
Convenient
Convenient as it is close to MTR. Clean and tidy. Friendly service.
One night

Wing-Yan L.
Australia
September 26, 2015
Happy traveller
Location, price, service
Very happy with our stay here!! I have nothing bad to say. The room was clean, adequate size, comfortable. The location was great, close MTR. Buses are also convenient.. There's airport bus available very nearby. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

April T.
United States
September 22, 2015
Convenient, inexpensive
near Metro, price, friendly staff
I only stayed 1 night. I got in rather late from Seoul and took the train to the last stop on the Island line. Very easy to get to, especially when you're tired and not familiar with the area. I was worried that I might have to walk a ways from the station, but there were signs pointing me right to the building from the exit - did not even have to get out on the street - easy walkway. There was someone at the front of the building telling me exactly what floor to go to, which was very helpful. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was fine - clean, air conditioned, balcony to courtyard. I wish there had been face cloth, but there were bath towels and hand towels. Check out is at noon, but the cleaning staff came around 10am and woke me up. I'm not sure what the ladies were saying, but they came in and tidied up the room while I was there. They didn't change sheets or anything, perhaps they did not know I would be checking out in 2 hrs. I should have left the "Do not disturb" sign on the door... Upon checking out, the front desk staff offered to let me leave my luggage while I explored the city for a couple hours, which was very nice. I would recommend to a friend. Not ritzy or extravagant - safe, clean, affordable, decent room size, convenient location.

Cleober S.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
Summer stay with event
Near groceries, MTR, and malls. Spacious rooms. Events center.
Superb stay. We had 2 rooms though because the hotel was fully booked. We could not get the family or group rooms. So book early because they always have events causing the hotel to fill up fast. Rooms are cleaned everyday.

Foo C.
Singapore
September 18, 2015
The location too far from me, we need to walk very
No
Not so good