arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2510 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2511 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Sze W.
Hong Kong
June 07, 2016
Valued.
Just next to railway station. Clean room with fridge. Only twin bed available.

Yoav R.
Israel
June 03, 2016
Bed bugs
Very dirty, smelly rooms

Yoav R.
Israel
June 03, 2016
Expensive, and bed bugs
I booked this only because it was the only 3 stars available, the rest hotels were not available, or only 1 star... the day I left I've seen many 4 stars available and cheaper than this hotel.

Yoav R.
Israel
June 03, 2016
Not recommended
Very dirty, bed bugs, for the same price i could have 4 starts in HK with pool, but my girlfriend was tired to change again hotel ..

Lau Y.
Hong Kong
May 24, 2016
Good price
Room condition is fairly good, with fine wifi connection. In terms of value for money, it's a great choice.

Kai W.
Hong Kong
April 30, 2016
Excellent
Excellent

LEE C.
Hong Kong
April 27, 2016
good
good

Khang A.
Singapore
April 26, 2016
If u want to ruin yr sleep, stay in this hotel
Bad nose control. Throughout the nights, can heard slamming of door and occupants talking loudly along the corridor.

Sukhum S.
Thailand
April 23, 2016
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. R
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. Room very clean. Valuable for bussiness traveler near Chai Wan.

Sukhum S.
Thailand
April 23, 2016
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai wan station. Room very clean
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. Room very clean. Valuable for bussiness traveler near Chai Wan.