arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 196 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 196 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Sutipporn W.
Thailand
December 19, 2015
Value for money
Large space room, convenient and value for money
Good

Mira L.
United Kingdom
December 12, 2015
Hotel hopper
Good convenient location , quaint, clean
Enjoyable but shower and bath tub area too small.

Chin L.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Great location and room
Great location - near Central station and several famous eateries; spacious apartment; well-decorated and comfortable interiors
It was a great experience. I should have booked it instead of small and cramped hotels. The design of the room, especially the bathtub and shower area with glass partition, is best suited for couples.

Matthew H.
Australia
November 19, 2015
Awesome location
Location, room size and nearby bars and restaurants
Highly recommended and will stay here again. I great option instead of the standard hotel.

Supphawadee S.
Thailand
September 28, 2015
Yin
Space Location

Shueh N.
Singapore
September 25, 2015
Interesting Service Apartment
Great location and good space
One of the blunds not working so a bit hard to sleep in. Plus constructions going on nearby caused lots of noise and shaking of the buding. Electric appliances damaged or not plugged in - ok if one doesnt plan to cook

Jeames G.
Australia
September 21, 2015
Enjoyable stay
Great apartment. Great location. Great modern room.

Robert S.
Canada
September 19, 2015
Nice Place
Location, service, clean
I had a great stay at the Yin, the location is in walking distance of Soho and LKF which has many restaurants and bars. The only complaint is the construction which starts at 8:00 and finishes at 6:00. I was on the 23rd floor and could still hear it very clearly, I can imagine how bad it was on the 5th floor.

Herry L.
Indonesia
August 28, 2015
Great Location
Location, Room Size
Great

Chen L.
Taiwan
August 27, 2015
good location , value for money
location , decoration trendy. high cp value.
overall is good. just not suit for the person who request the quiet environment to sleep. Air condition is noisy. Staff was nice to help me solved the problem. Also , sent the IT to explain it.