arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 184 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 184 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 Yu-ling L.
Taiwan
February 13, 2016
Nice exp
Great location Lots of good resto around

6.7 Lex V.
Australia
February 05, 2016
Australian couple holiday makers
Location, size of the room and mostly the design of the room
Overall good, too much focus on the macro and not enough on the details. For a serviced apartment, it lack heating, you have to ask for portable heater, no additional blankets or pillows, inexpensive items such cutlery and crockery were almost not existent, however they provide you with a small cooktop with a pot and pan, no coffee or tea, you have to go to the common room to avail yourself. On a positive note, great location, size of room is fantastic, room layout was good except for the glass walled shower and bath area, if you're not an exhibitionist this could be quite off putting. I would definitely stay again at this serviced apartment.

8 Shing H.
Singapore
January 30, 2016
A great place with good location.
Good location. Cleanliness of room furniture can be improved, it's dusty when wipe over with cloth. Floor seems never be cleaned during my 1 week stayed.

8 wing H.
Hong Kong
January 26, 2016
nice hotel
worth to stay

8 wing H.
Hong Kong
January 26, 2016
nice hotel
worth to stay

9.3 Sharon F.
Australia
January 18, 2016
Best apartment for location
Location, size of the apartment and friendly helpful staff
Fantastic apartment, conveniently situated to MTR shopping and night life in soho, staff helpful and comfort of apartment excellent, will return .

9.3 Shahrin J.
Singapore
January 16, 2016
very pleasant stay
cleanliness, location, calming ambience

7.3 Ho K.
Hong Kong
January 11, 2016
A very nice hotel
very stylish, clean and comfortable hotel, very stylish, clean and comfortable hotel
Had a good time at Yin. will definitely stay here again. Had a good time at Yin. will definitely stay here again. Had a good time at Yin. will definitely stay here again.

6.3 Che L.
Hong Kong
January 10, 2016
Not as good as I think
The service is okay. The room design is not bad.
There is nothing in the hotel besides water. No mini bar, no tea or coffee. No basic necessities like comb. One of the curtains drop, and it was told its broken.

5.3 Angela L.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Looks better in picture
Location, space and quietness
Was disappointed by the level of cleanliness when I first checked in. Room looks worn and much smaller in reality. Wished they provided hand soap. Toiletries weren't replenished despite me staying there for 5 nights. Pillows were too soft, and could not provide extra ones when I requested.