arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3760 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Rachel L.
Singapore
July 09, 2012
Great location. Super easy access to MTR.
Great view
The rooms are clean though the bathroom/toilet area is a little smaller than what we would have hoped for. For the price we paid, it is a great value considering it is very close to the MTR station. My parents - old grannies - have no problem walking from the hotel to the MTR station. Close to good food and shopping area. Great view at the harbour area which is a 5-minute walk away.

xu W.
China
July 09, 2012
small room but good location
service is good, stuff is freindly
good location, but the hotel room is quite small, specially the toilet room space is too tight for 2 person use at the same time.

Aleksander M.
Norway
July 07, 2012
Nice hotel
Location was great
The rooms was quite small, especially the bathroom, but overall ok since we spent little time here. Location is great with MTR right outside the hotel. The ferry, both to Hong Kong Islands and Macao, was a 10 min walk away. A lot of people at the hotel as YMCA hosts a lot of things.

Niklas C.
United Kingdom
July 05, 2012
Basic, clean and in an excellent locatiuon
Located near the waterfront and star ferry area
typically efficient hong kong service and although an old building, the decoration was sufficient and the location made up for any small decorative shortcomings.

Tarathip A.
Thailand
July 04, 2012
Quite good location for shopping
Location
Staff at reception counter do not welcome, smile a bit would be better.

Malcolm C.
Singapore
July 04, 2012
Good hotel, good location but no wifi
location as it is just opposite the Tsim Sha Shiu station
The staff are friendly and location is really fantastic for this price.

Chien-hui Y.
Taiwan
July 04, 2012
We had a fabulous time!
Fantastic views + location, interesting space in the lobby cafe.
Our room was upgraded to Harbour View so we were very fortunate to be able to enjoy the beautiful views of Hong Kong Island. I was very impressed by the extent of design elements that were brought into the hotel. The bathroom is a bit small, but then again that's the distinctive characteristic of a compact place such as Hong Kong.

Elena N.
Singapore
July 03, 2012
Great location and nice view of the harbour
Good location
The location was easily accessible and we had an enjoyable stay.

Ham H.
Indonesia
July 02, 2012
Nice Location, easy to transport
Near the Avenue of Stars, MRT Station, Big Shopping Mall, Museums, Free Airport Shuttle Bus
like the lobby of the hotel, with the fresh smells of pool, as f it is just adjacent to the pool.... location is superb!! from airport u just used the airport express mrt to kowloon station and after that get on a free shuttle bus to the hotel...

Ham H.
Indonesia
July 02, 2012
Good price at the best location!!
Clean, great breakfast!
this hotel location is superb!! best location with a very affordable price compare to other hotel near by... closed to mrt station, airport shuttle bus is free to the kowloon station where u can get do city checkin and get on the airport express mrt. near shopping mall, museums, avenue of stars...