Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3793 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

David W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location
Expansive but location is very good @ the heart of the city
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Joyce C. from United States
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great affordable hotel
location, convenience to metro station, cleanliness
The room we stayed in was a little dated, the sofabed was very worn down and the cushions looked like they needed a thorough washing, but otherwise the room was clean and amenable. I would have also liked to have free wifi throughout the guest rooms.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Din C. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good Hotel
value for the money
good location, right in TST and easy access, good value for the money, some issues with the carpet but was handled quickly. Breakfast buffet is nothing fancy but good enough to serve the purpose.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Sing Y. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
situated at place convenient to shopping
convenient
the room size and bedding is ok, but the decoration is a bit old. the bathroom needs to be renovated. no wifi is available, it disappointed me. even there is wifi in the public areas, the wifi service is very poor that the internet can't be connected most of the time.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

ROOSMAYANI S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location with nice view of Hong Kong island
star ferry pier and access to mtr are just around the corner from the hotel
Spacious standard room for a place like Hong Kong. The hotel charges for internet use.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Noel A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great hotel
outside view near the victoria harbour
Near to all the best place, avenue of star, victoria harbour, ferry terminal to macau, ferry terminal to the peak, nathan road.. best location to stay in Hong kong...
Reviewed May 14, 2012

iyus S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
best location
location
best location , near avenue of star, mtr and so on. room is clean. service is nice and this hotel is really comfortable
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Ma T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Convenience with a view!
very good service, ample buffet breakfast, great location
we loved the location of the hotel. the view was great! we enjoyed the light and sound show from the room with their piped in music from the radio. i would highly recommend considering this hotel for a hong kong visit
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Mun L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
MTR is just 5 mins walk from the hotel
Upgraded our room to family suite, supply a baby cot, room is spacious, service is great! Will go back and stay for my next trip
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Lonnica E. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Location
Arrived to 2 single beds instead of a double not able to specify on Agoda Small room Close to MTR & wharf for the lights show
Reviewed May 11, 2012