arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3766 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3766 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Matthew R.
Australia
August 20, 2015
Excellent service!
Customer service and location.
Great

sabrina Z.
Malaysia
August 19, 2015
great hotel and location
clean room

Hou L.
Malaysia
August 19, 2015
location, value for money, comfortable
Location, customer services, room size is comfortable for HK standard at this location and price range, value for money
Hotel staff bumped us up for a free upgraded room upon arrival, nice. :)

Junhyeok K.
South Korea
August 18, 2015
So So
1. Position 2. Position 3. Position

Limor T.
Israel
August 13, 2015
Great location
Great location. Sweeming pool. Good breakfast
We enjoyed our vacation. The sweaming pool was great in hot days. Good breakfast. The rooms are avarage, not big. Some has view to the oposite building. The staff proffesinal and helpful.

Yuen C.
Singapore
August 08, 2015
Good location, value and service
location, service and value
I would stay here again. Its cheaper that the 5 star hotels within a 5 min radius and yet the room is clean and modern. I had nothing but good memories staying here.

Tracy C.
Australia
August 07, 2015
A small gem
Customer service, location and price
It was a wonderful experience staying here and the manager was so helpful when my friend became sick. He directed us to a doctor and offered a late check out.

Lim J.
Indonesia
August 06, 2015
Good Location Hotel
Good Location, value for money and next to MTR
I choose The Salisbury YMCA because this hotel has a good location, next to tsim sha sui MTR, lots of shopping centre around hotel, Staff is very friendly and helpful. But the swimming pools is crowded because that's a public pool so my kids can't enjoy their time in pool.

manmohan S.
India
August 01, 2015
Good hotel good staff, good location
Food, cleaning, service
My stay was very good. I will prefer again to stay in hotel

PASITA K.
Thailand
July 30, 2015
So so
Breakfast
Staffs at the reception are trainees, they're horrible at their job.