arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3766 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3766 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Heikki L.
Finland
June 15, 2015
Room size of postage stamp
location, location, location
small room next to the elevator, will not staya again

Emma V.
United States
June 12, 2015
Best undiscovered gem!
Location, harbor view, value
The stay was fantastic - will definitely be back! Very close to the star ferry, shopping and metro. Staff was friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast had both western and Chinese options - great meal to start the day. You can't beat the hotel on price for such a great location! The harbor view was breathtaking- definitely would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to HK

Li Z.
China
June 07, 2015
Nice stay
Good location, clean, comfortable
Overall good. Will come again.

angel Y.
New Zealand
June 07, 2015
Good location
Cleanliness, good location
It was ok but the staff's performance/attitude need to be improved....especially the receptionist.

Olga E.
Russia
May 31, 2015
City hotel
location, rooms, staff
The hotel is conveniently located near a metro station and bus stop to the airport. Within walking distance from the hotel to the Park and promenade. Nearby are many cafes and restaurants. The rooms in the hotel is clean and newly renovated. In the room a small fridge, kettle, TV. The breakfasts are delicious, large selection of dishes. The hotel is worth the money.

Ann G.
United States
May 31, 2015
Excellent hotel
location, reasonale price and kindness of staff
very comfortable,helpful staff

Andrew E.
Singapore
May 31, 2015
Best Value Breakfast
Location, Price, Comfort
The room had a little bit of a wet rag smell every time I stepped in. The aircon got stuffy after a while and I had to continually decrease the temperature to get it cool. Apart from that, the breakfast was a wonderful surprise which made the stay worth the money spent on the room and the location couldn't be any better!

Vanessa T.
Singapore
May 31, 2015
Great location
location, accessibility, train station
Great location; walkable distance to avenue of stars so u can admire HK's night view. At tsim sha tsui with good shopping and food all around. Surrounded by pretty hotels and the habor view from the hotel room is great. However there was was the smell of cigarette smoke when we first entered the room although it was a non smoking room. The fruit basket wasn't replenished the next day which is okay since hotels don't usually give fruits anyway but our bottled waters weren't replenished the next day. Other than that all is good, convenient to and from the airport and everywhere else.

Hammer S.
United States
May 22, 2015
Great experience Recommend it
View, location, comfort

Tim W.
United States
May 21, 2015
Very pleasant stay!
I liked the Location, Friendly Helpful Staff. and Price
I booked a room with full harbor view for three nights. Upon arrival I was upgraded to a suite with full harbor view! It was lovely and the views fantastic! The price was more than I had ever paid for a hotel room, however for Hong Kong I feel that it was a good value! The staff was very friendly and very helpful. They never said "no" to any request that I had. I found that the restaurant prices were very high, so never did eat there!