Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3793 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Tanya B. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location
location, staff and pool for kids
We had a good stay at the YMCA. The pool is older, but my kids loved it. The breakfast was great!!!
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Hae Y. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good value and good price~
1. Clean 2. Good location 3. Kindness
Owesome~ I fully saticfied with the room and the staffs.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Jacqui K. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Enjoyable Stay
We enjoying the location of The Salisbury as well as the pleasant and helpful staff and the complimentary fruit in the clean rooms with well appointed bathroom and great water pressure!
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Jose B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Value for money
excellent location, clean rooms and able staff
it was a most comfortable stay that was excellent value for money
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Mary-Jane W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Quite happy, thank you!
Location, staff service, comfort
An ideal place to stay. Easy to get to from the airport, close to harbour and transport options for sightseeing. Comfortable and clean. Staff obliging. Would certainly stay there again.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Ruthaiwan L. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Awesome!
Location, services and bed
We arrived early, so we went out for lunch and come back to get our room. I asked them for cot bed becuase I brought my little boy there. The staff there were very nice. The bed was so comfy. Also, it is really closed to subway. Overall hotel was great. I will come back there again when I visit Hong Kong next time. :)
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Nyuk L. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great location
location is excellent, just next to Peninsula Hotel. Comfortable rooms and clean. Has sofa bed.
Great location. Near to mtr, Harbour city mall, restaurants etc. Good size room by hk standards. Bathroom a bit small and hair dryer not too great. But call them to send a better one.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

yanglyoul K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
unkindness
I'm so very unhappy with worker, esp front worker.....female manager. I've never experienced this hotel service... I was never delighted all day in HongKong d/t that hotel service. Breakfast is not dilicious, also kinds of food are not numerous. I'll never recommend .,I'll never visit hongkong.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

nat S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice room
room location view
nice view for hongkong bay and easy to travel by train or a bus to everywhere and if you love to shopping stay here ... reasonable price
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Jenny T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice location
Location, clean, near shopping area
Good and comfortable
Reviewed March 28, 2015