arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3718 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3718 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8.3 Shin W.
Singapore
January 24, 2015
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong
very friendly and helpful staff

8 aries W.
Indonesia
January 22, 2015
nice
good location

8.3 Indah H.
Indonesia
January 19, 2015
gòod
clean,good and strategis
Its was recomeded for stay in here

9.7 Lindsay W.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2015
Great hotel
Great location, friendly and efficient staff, clean and tidy, rooms are very well equipped with a little fridge, tea and coffee making facilities and loads of storage space.
We stayed at the YMCA while stop over in HK. The hotel was perfect for us, easy to get to from the airport and located close to shopping, star ferry terminal, Nathan road and many restaurants. The room was very comfortable and staff could not do enough for you, always helpful and friendly.

9.7 Angela M.
Indonesia
January 15, 2015
Perfect place to stay at perfect location
Location. Service. Space.
Very pleasant. The room is spacious enough. The location is perfect and just across the MTR n harbour city. We love to come back again and stay here again.m

6 YU-JIE W.
Taiwan
January 15, 2015
dgdsfg
dfgdsfgsdfgsd
dsfgsdfgdfsg

10 Malcolm M.
New Zealand
January 14, 2015
Enjoyable stay
Location. Easy travel to airport via Airport Fast Train and free hotel shuttle bus. Very comfortable.
Very satisfactory stay. Loved the location close to the harbour.

7.3 Bonita C.
Australia
January 14, 2015
Satisfactory
Location, great view and security was good
Impressed by the security on the ground floor and the follow up procedures generally. We had booked an alarm call for 8am, unfortunately we had forgotten about it and went to breakfast (on the 4th floor, food was not that great) after which returning to the room, we saw two staff members were knocking on our hotel door whom were concerned about us, thus impressed with their security, never seen a h

8.3 Indah H.
Indonesia
January 13, 2015
good
clean, good services, awesome
Love it

9.7 Doris L.
United States
January 12, 2015
Family vacation 2015 New Year
Location, staff helpfulness, and value
Great!