Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3792 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3792 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

BEE A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great, good value
Location, clean, helpful staff
Reviewed December 21, 2014

yoonsang S. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
great location
location space good view
It's a great stay. Staff is great, location is even better for relaxing not for sightseeing.Reasonable hotel and price.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Marcus P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Convenient location with nice Suites
Location, View & Staff Friendliness
The hotel is conveniently located in Tsim Sha Tsui and the ocean view was excellent
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Minjung K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great localtion + friendly staff + clean rooms
great localtion + friendly staff + clean rooms
the location was great !! cleanliness and staff were also ok. the conceirge ppl were really there to help you plan your trip, give you advice. because the hotel was right in middle of town, my freind and I would stop by our hotel just to take mini breaks. Great place to stay :)/ a bit pricy but I got my money's worth.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

samaporn P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
affordable and convenient
The room is not too small when compared with the other hotels in HK. And the room is very clean
MTR nearby and easy to access the shopping center on Nathan road. We love the hotel! Overall, everything is very satisfying
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Vararat T. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
New room , good location
nice breakfast, furniture and room is new and not too small, location
fast check in process, room is clean and new except hair dryer is too old , i cannot use it because the watt is too low to blow dry my hair, every night i can hear some Chinese people talk very loud outside my room. they stay close to my room and i can hear their voice , it is very disturbed .i think the door should absorbed some noise or make less noise. I like the breakfast.staff is friendly.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Eddie S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Fantastic location with great staff
friendly helpful staff, cafe food, clean facilities
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Jasmine H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good hotel in good location
hi-speed wifi, spacious, free fruits
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Numthip D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
recommended hotel
location service nice room
Free upgrade to suite room is adorable! Nice view, great room and perfect location in tsim sha tsui. Good service mind. Plan to stay here again next time
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Lau L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
very satisfying
Clean, Location, Friendliness
Very satisfied, very clean, location convenient for travellers, overall very satisfying
Reviewed December 15, 2014