arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3766 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Patricia K.
United States
November 04, 2014
Location location location
The view of the river from our room. The friendly efficient staff. The location to mass transit boat and rail.
Our stay was flawless. Quick check in. Wonderful staff. International clientle.

Frank W.
United States
October 27, 2014
Manager
Location, comfort, environment
Will go back

Ricky H.
United States
October 26, 2014
Good location!!
Swimming pool then location and location.
Good time with a great location. The lobby is nice and staffs are friendly. I was unable to show on the 1st night but they kept me in touch with the status. Slightly negative is a lot of traffic in the lobby because there is a college within the hotel and swim lesson for little kids.

Aeri L.
South Korea
October 25, 2014
ymca
location, service, room condition
good location, good service, good room condition

Peter K.
Australia
October 25, 2014
Very pleasant stay
Food in the down stairs eating area, hotel staff, location.
Good.Food in the Salisbury restaurant very disappointing.

Sheila F.
Philippines
October 24, 2014
So so hotel
Loc loc lov
Nothing to shout about

Allan Y.
Canada
October 24, 2014
Great Location
Location, View, Clean
Stay was great. Got a room on the 15th floor on the south tower overlooking the harbor. No complaints except if you are a light sleeper, you may want a room farther away from the elevators. Our room was next to the elevators and while in bed you can hear the elevator noises when they are moving up and down the elevator shaft. Other minor complain was there are two elevators but are not side-by-side. They were about 15 to 20 feet away and you had to sort of stand between them and guess which one is going to open. The third elevator between the two only goes to the 4th floor.

XIAO Z.
Canada
October 23, 2014
Good stay in Hong Kong
Location and view

Ng H.
Singapore
October 23, 2014
Great location
Location, clean and affordable
Had a great time you the room is a little small for our family of 3. Will come back again if there's a good promotion.

HENRY L.
United States
October 22, 2014
The Salisbury, Worlds' greatest YMCA.
The buffet on the fourth floor for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The shower newly renovated, the location, value for money, service staff, pool and gym.
I probably would have enjoyed the hotel next door as well but, I saved hundreds of dollars and had a remarkable experience in the same location by staying at the Y. How long this bargain remains before others find out and flood in, I don't know but, for now I'll staying at the YMCA .