Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3790 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3790 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

FRANKLIN D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
the salisbury
location, cleanliness, service
excellent value for money
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Alison R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Great hotel
Location,harbour views,values for money
Very enjoyable
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Hee W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good
Service, helpful, sincere
good
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Marites T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
very nice hotel
very clean room; location - near shopping area, mtr ; good staff
Every time I visit Hongkong I always stay at this hotel. The room is very clean as well as the toilet /bathroom. Location is great, walking distance are shopping areas, restaurants, mtr stations and the Harbor...Though the price/rate is quite expensive...I'm satisfied and comfortable with my stay and will still chose this hotel if I'll be in Hongkong.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Tsutomu I. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great location
Great location and good services
This was my third stay at YMCA and great location and great view if you have harbor view room. Great services at the dinning room for the breakfast and nice selection of food.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Lee Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Fabulous YMCA
Location,Service and Room standard
Wonderful
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Hock N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
A good hotel for family travel
Location. Convenience to any part of Hong Kong. Friendly service,
We booked 2 rooms for a family of 5. Upon check-in, the duty manager advised us, the normal room might be too small for my 3 big kids. So he offered to upgrade our booking into a family suite, at no extra cost. And added in free wi-fi knowing my kids will be too bored without connectivity at night. Appreciate the initiative. Overall, for the price we paid, and considering the hotel is at the central of TST, it is a value-for-money stay.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

WonHyung S. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Very good
Location, clean, view
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Pamela A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great value
Staff clean breakfast
All round very good. Excellent, friendly staff. Good breakfasts and rooms neat and clean. Happy hour is good in the evening. Very convenient to Shinjuku station.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

yokwah C. from United States
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
fatastic vacation stay
location, veiw and condition of hotel
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Salisbury YMCA in Hong Kong. Hotel has the best location you could find. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed October 02, 2014