arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3726 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Jangwon J.
South Korea
September 12, 2014
Can't be better at its value
Location, clean room and waterfront view
This is the second time to stay at this hotel and will be my choice for the next time if I come to HK again.

Kevin W.
Australia
September 12, 2014
Great location
Best things - location, staff and room size.

Peter S.
United Kingdom
September 11, 2014
In Our View
location, reception staff and bedroom views across Victoria Bay
Very comfortable

Chaiwat T.
Thailand
September 11, 2014
Comfort stay and nice location
The location of hotel is very good that is near MRT, restaurant and interesting place.
all of staff are kind. The room is always clean. The view of harbor is clearly to see SOL. I and my family enjoy to stay here.

Cesar M.
Philippines
September 11, 2014
Good location, nice room
In the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, near MTR and Star Ferry. Clean room with nice view
Comfortable, accessible, good location for shopping

Cheryl A.
Singapore
September 09, 2014
Enjoyable stay at the YMCA
Location, harbour view, nice rooms
The location is simply fantastic. The staff were very helpful, especially the concierge. Whatever we ask about, they were able to help us. I actually called the front desk ard 1230am asking whether do they have a weighing machine to weigh my luggage (shopped too much) and they did. So my room-mate and I dragged our luggage down at 1am just to weigh it. The staff were simply very helpful. The view from our room (we stayed in the Harbour View room) was simply fantastic.

Rachel L.
United States
September 09, 2014
Salsbury Y Gets Better Each Visit
room, staff, services
a perfect 4 day stay!

Adrienna Z.
Australia
September 09, 2014
Maintained its reputation
Location, Rooms and Fitness Centre
I selected this hotel from the reviews on Agoda and I was not disappointed. It was a great hotel, easy access to the subway and has a great fitness centre.

Michelle C.
Canada
September 09, 2014
Good location with reasonable price
Good location, good value, clean room

Vicki G.
Australia
September 09, 2014
Pleasant stay. Good location for us.
Location, view, value for money
We booked a partial harbour view room. Although we were rarely in the room we enjoyed our stay. Check in and concierge staff had limited English and we did not find them very helpful. Housekeeping staff were attentive, friendly and had good basic English. Cafe staff were ok. Hokey Tong and Mandy were very attentive, friendly and had excellent english. Breakfast was good with a great selection. We had to remind the staff a couple of times to get our room number. Would be better if they had a dedicated person getting room numbers as people come in. Staff at the pool and gym were great and helpful. Would stay again and would recommend.