arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3766 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3766 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Jennifer B.
United States
January 17, 2014
Great location suberb value for money
Location view value for money
Great experience total value for money newly renovated room was great to get to the ferry great shopping and eating in the vicinity

Catherine D.
New Zealand
January 16, 2014
Fantastic, really impressed, location excellent
location, staff, room size, view, breakfast
Had a great time, the location was perfect and the view from the room outstanding, the staff were friendly and professional. Breakfast was outstanding.

Stephen S.
United Kingdom
January 13, 2014
Fabulous renovations. Superb location and service.
Views, location room
The location is fabulous and the newly renovated room was spectacular. The best we have experienced - value for moneywise, definitely. Restaurants were of a high standard and in all areas staff were courteous and efficient.

kyungok C.
South Korea
January 12, 2014
great value for the location
location, free shuttle bus, room upgrage
the room was comfortable, and concierge was very handy. it was very easy to access to attractions and metro. however, free wi-fi and breakfast were not included. they just provided discount vouchers for meals.There was a noise for renovation during day time, but it was not too bothering in fact.

LEE J.
South Korea
January 03, 2014
very good location,
good location, ocean view, kind workers
it has very good location, especially, has ocean view. And the resturant downstair was quite ok.

John G.
Ireland
January 03, 2014
Quality hotel located very near MTR station
ideally located near MTR & shops
Staff were very helpful, fast check in/check out, would definately stay here again as is well located to explore the nearby area

Madhur D.
India
December 28, 2013
Perfect with amazing location
clean and nice room. excellent location.
Its a great hotel with nice rooms and unbeatable location!

Eelin K.
Australia
December 27, 2013
good
location, staff (friendly), food
It was good. The staff were really friendly, a variety of food for breakfast,fast internet and the location of the hotel was good as well

JANICE J.
Indonesia
December 25, 2013
Dissapointing
Easy access to public transport, helpful concierge, easy to book taxi
We have booked for two nights at the hotel, however we could not stay a second night due to a flight schedule change. We requested for a refund ahead of time, but the request was not accepted. We asked for some consideration in exchange of the second night we will not be staying in the hotel, but the reception staff is extremely unhelpful to our circumstance. As I was travelling with my son and my husband, I tried to seek the cancellation of the extra bed charge in exchange for the second night, however the staff was also unwilling to help. Despite their knowledge that the room could not fit another bed the staff insisted that I should pay for the extra bed charge. As a result, I paid an extra fee for nothing. I am extremely disappointed and felt that the performance of the hotel staff does not reflect the four star rating of this hotel. Highly not recommended to any visitors to Hong Kong.

Ma. E.
Philippines
December 23, 2013
Awesome! Fantastic and thank you ;)
Breakfast, cleanliness, good staff