Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3791 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3792 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Georgy P. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Fine, nothing special
Centrally located, near the star ferry, closed to shopping centre
Fine, nothing special. The hotel staf is not so friendly as some of the other hotels I know.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Eugene C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good clean room. Just recently renovated.
Recently renovated
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Graham A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Excellent location for a short stay
Location convenience value
Excellent location and very close to public transport and harbour ferries. Buffet breakfast was good and bed very comfortable. We had limited harbour view but what we could see was great.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Rabkwan P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Small comfort
Small and comfort
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Julija B. from Latvia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great!
location, breakfast, little shop near the entrance
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Kathy B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
I wish we could have stayed longer
Views, new 7 modern, size & layout
Very enjoyable. We were delighted with the lovely apartment, the wonderful breakfast, and the friendly, helpful staff.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Rolf B. from Switzerland
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good location and value for money
Conveniently located for shopping, eating and sightseeing. Efficient check in and check out procedure. Rooms are reasonable big and good value for money.
Everything was fine. There is renovation work ongoing, but it is not disturbing at all.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

SHLOMO R. from Israel
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good hotel . It is the scomd time for us
Location , location ,location
Last time we got better room with sea view for the same price. The room was not so good as last time but ok... The location near the MTR is great No free wifi !!!
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Ronnapop V. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Location, Room, Facility
Nice hotel high better than normal YMCA standard
Location is one of the best, close to metro so you can go anywhere, in Tsim Sha Tsui so you can walk around for shopping there too. Price is expensive as normal for Hong Kong hotel.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Ronnapop V. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel high better than normal YMCA standard
Location, Room, Facility
Location is one of the best, close to metro so you can go anywhere, in Tsim Sha Tsui so you can walk around for shopping there too. Price is expensive as normal for Hong Kong hotel.
Reviewed September 30, 2013