arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3717 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3717 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.7 efren A.
Philippines
February 11, 2016
excelent location and service oriented staff
Superb location. Room availability is on time. Big rooms compared to nearby hotels.
Our 7 days of stay is excellent. We always stay at this hotel everytime that we visits Hong Kong. YMCA is like our 2nd home because of the familiarity of the staffs already.

8 Siti N.
Indonesia
February 04, 2016
perfect hotel for holiday
Close to harbour and nice shops

6.8 Aleksandra M.
Russia
February 04, 2016
Great location but hotel needs some renovation
Hotel is wonderfully located, the view from the room is amazing and size of the room is very spacious, especially when you are in Hongkong. Family suite room is great for 3 adults, we were accomodated just fine. Breakfast is very mediocre, nothing to say. Hotel itself is quite old.

8.4 Shuichi T.
Japan
February 04, 2016
Nice hotel
Convenient location, and clean hotel.I'm sure I'll use this hotel again. And service also quite good.

10 Shuh N.
Malaysia
February 01, 2016
Amazing Harbour view
Highly recommended to spend a little more for the Harbour view room. We watched the Symphony of Light show from the comfort of our room. Subway entrance is right beside the hotel and the hotel is walking distance to Harbour City mall. Overall great experience.

10 Shuh N.
Malaysia
February 01, 2016
Amazing Harbour view
Highly recommended to spend a little more for the Harbour view room. We watched the Symphony of Light show from the comfort of our room. Subway entrance is right beside the hotel and the hotel is walking distance to Harbour City mall. Overall great experience.

8.4 Joventino G.
Canada
January 29, 2016
great
Nothing more to say. Great for everything!

8.7 KIT C.
Hong Kong
January 28, 2016
Comfortable & Tidy
Convenient, price competitive, comfortable

4.7 Francesco S.
Philippines
January 27, 2016
worst experience ever
location
it was underwhelming, the linens reaked, the pillows were duds, the room smelled like mildew

7.7 Nattawat J.
Thailand
January 21, 2016
Great location
Location, Accommodation, Value
Very close to MTR and good location. Room is quite good and have some space compare to other hotel around. Price is a little bit expensive though.