Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3790 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3790 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Terri D. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Girls' Trip
Stayed at the YMCA Salisbury for 2 nights with my girlfriends. The location is ideal and close to the night market and many restaurants. Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Terri D. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Girls' Trip
Stayed at the YMCA Salisbury for 2 nights with my girlfriends. The location is ideal and close to the night market and many restaurants. Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Ryan W. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good staff and environment
Good
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Mark T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very impressed
Fantastic views of the harbour and great location.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Jieun K. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
The location is good
Location, clean and transfer
I am really like this hotel. Location was good for walk also for transfer. I want stay again when i will visit Hong Kong next time :)
Reviewed March 21, 2016

YOONJOO H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
good
good!!
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Kevin L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Excellent location.
We enjoyed our stay. The location was excellent. Staff were very polite, and friendly. The hotel was very clean and the facilities were great.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

shahriar H. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Communication & accommodation
Nice
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Ji K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great Location
good location, clean room, great view
Great location, everything is near the hotel. the habour city is walking distance. the hotel staff ungraded room to the full habour view. (i've booked half habour view) worth staying. Great view at night eventhough there was a building infront of the hotel. Staff were nice. The subway station is near the hotel, so it's easy to go anywhere from the hotel. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I have chance to go to Hong Kong again.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Cheng-hung H. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great
Great view
Happy
Reviewed March 15, 2016