Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3789 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3789 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Wisaksono S.
Indonesia
January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and service
very good location in the heart of tsim tsa tsui
Although the room quite small for us traveling with two young children, the hotel provide free extra bed for children. The b'fast buffet also very good with variety of menu with reasonable price.

Jani R.
Finland
January 06, 2013
good location, clean and nice hotel
location for sure
we spent only 5 hours in this hotel between our flights

Sui T.
January 03, 2013
Great location
With affordable price
The room is huge compare to other hotels in Hong Kong. Breakfast is great. It was a pricy during Christmas. However I think with the location next to all the hotels nearby.. The price is reasonable.

Natthawat W.
Thailand
December 31, 2012
Nice Hotel with good service
Love the location
I was attending a wedding in Hong Kong and I choose to stay in this hotel because of its location. The hotel staff was nice. He even upgrade my room free of charge. There is really nothing to complaint about this hotel other than some utilities looks outdated but that is not a big problem at all.

fanwei M.
Singapore
December 30, 2012
Best Location and Reasonable price
Cheap and best location especially for Christmas Festival.
Wonderful location and convenient. Better For Sight seeing and shopping. Very near jetty. We actually save a lot for travalling in town. We should not buy the Airport Express Card for MTR or Bus as we bought a Big Bus Tour. Room is some how not so big but enough for twin.

Cho H.
South Korea
December 28, 2012
Great Location
Location
Great location to reach the Star Ferry and Tsim Sha Chui Station. All the shopping place nearby. Also, hotel was pretty good with great habour view from the room. Very romantic to stay durng the Christmas time.

Cho H.
South Korea
December 28, 2012
Great Location
Location
Great location near to habour and shopping places. MTR nearby also provided great access to many places. Hotel with partial harbour view was very good. Great dining as well for the breakfast.

CHRISTIANE A.
Philippines
December 28, 2012
great location, awesome hotel ambiance
comfortable & spacious rooms
i like this hotel overall, the only thing they lacked is bedroom slippers. they don't have the normal hotel bedroom slippers like other hotel includes when you get a room. They also don't have free wi-fi. you have to pay $40 HKD for 4 hours which will run continuously, you have to pay another $40 the next day if you need to use the net.

Teresa C.
United States
December 27, 2012
Great Hotel with great amenities
Clean rooms, great location and friendly staff
The hotel is in a very nice location. Very near the shopping area and the train station. If you are traveling with kids, the Mcdonalds, Watsons and Shakeys Pizza near the hotel is very convenient. We requested for an additional bed for my son (less than 10 yrs old) and it was provided free of charge. The hotel has an indoor pool, court and rock climbing which the kids enjoyed. The staff are very friendly. Overall, we are very staisfied with our hotel sty and we highly recommend this hotel.

Sui T.
December 27, 2012
Best location with affordable price
Location
The hotel is at the best location with best rate.the breakfast is nice too. Just small adv pls re check ur booking- as some of the booking there is not include breakfast.