arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3726 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Yossy W.
Indonesia
June 14, 2016
Good location & clean hotel
Good location near from MTR, Ferry Terminal to Central & Macau also some entertainment spot (Avenue of The Star, Symphony of The Light, iSquare) and very clean and big room

DOOYEON K.
South Korea
June 12, 2016
not bad
as title. not bad

Risako N.
Japan
June 08, 2016
Stuff
Bell boy, reception not helpful and avoided ey contact

RYAN D.
Philippines
June 01, 2016
Value for money hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui
My taxi driver was able to locate Salisbury Hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui right away. Check-in and check-out was fast and efficient. Staff was courteous. The room (and hallways) was clean. I ordered from their room service menu, and was surprised because of their large serving. Buffet breakfast needs more variety though. Salisbury Hotel is near the high-end shops in Tsim Sha Tsui, the Hong Kong Space Museum, Hong Kong Museum of the Arts, Clock Tower, Garden of the Stars, and the MTR station in Tsim Sha Tsui and East Tsim Sha Tsui. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel.

Junghee C.
South Korea
May 31, 2016
good
good

Claes E.
Sweden
May 30, 2016
Short stay
Good location, dust in the room

Lee G.
South Korea
May 30, 2016
good
good hotel

Ester P.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
Excellent location! Value for money
Excellent location. One can easily access the Victoria Harbor/Clock tower area through the subway underpass located just behind the hotel. Was not able to book for breakfast by mistake but it was not a problem since there was a 24H McDonalds nearby. Lots of shops/convenient stores in the area. MTR nearby.

raed A.
Australia
May 24, 2016
Very bad hotel
That was the worst hotel in the world Staff were vey bed no one want to help Room is the smallest I ever seen in my live Too much experience Trust me don't go there........

Asinee X.
Thailand
May 24, 2016
Very beautiful view !!! Good location
Stunning view of the signature of HK view (Victoria bay)!! Since the hotel room were full, I got upgraded the room for free. 1-2 minutes walk from underground station, Good and honest staff. I forgot wallet, there was HK people collected and gave to staff. You can leave luggage in the reception area for free once you check out before going to airport.