arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 134 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 134 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 Sumanpreet S.
Canada
April 26, 2016
nice hotel, great breakfast
nice hotel, great breakfast

8.8 Madhu R.
India
April 19, 2016
good facilities with in the budget
I visited recently with my family.location is ok.All sight seeing places are nearby.excellent breakfast.lot of varieties for all kind of people.i can recommend this hotel for families with children.

8 Tanvir A.
Bangladesh
April 17, 2016
Good Hotel
Everything is fine but only Breakfast menu is limited accordingly to 5 star standard

8 RAM K.
India
April 15, 2016
Good value for money but not a 5 star for sure
Value for money. Rooms are ok but reception area doesn't have a 5 star appeal. Looks like a old hotel taken over by JP & trying to renovate. Surroundings are very dull.

2 Thalie D.
Denmark
April 09, 2016
We arrived late at the hote.The receptionist was v
We arrived late at the hote.The receptionist was very rude and had a terible attitude. After having us wait a long time for a room, we discovered it was a smoking room. I called to let them know and was told to go to the 5th floor, where they had us wait for over half an hour.The receptionist then told us we couldn't get a none smoking room after all, so we went back. Keep in mind I had 2 sleeping kids. I complained the next day and was given a none smoking room, but no compensation, for this terrible behavior. I will not recommend anyone this hotel!

10 Mohamed H.
Maldives
March 21, 2016
Good location and friendly staff
clean , location and friendly staff
It was great and clean hotel

8.8 Manoj K.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Excellent Stay
Very neat and clean hotel. Excellent food and service. Not exactly a high end five star, but more than outstanding value for money. Very friendly service staff.

6.4 jaison J.
India
March 06, 2016
need an updation
this is gud property but need an upgradation

7 D S.
Nepal
March 05, 2016
We were not disappointed with anything.
Staff and Room
It was comfortable. I had late flight to catch and they agreed for late checkout. Seemed very co-operative. I recommend this hotel for business or leisure stay.

9.2 Lijaz P.
India
January 27, 2016
Excellent value for money.
Good location and nice rooms.