Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 32 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

praveendra N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
good hotel
good location , friendly staff
clean hotel , good breakfast also location is good easy to get everywhere. not too far from shopping
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Prashant G. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Decent Hotel and ok serice
Service
7 hotel was a decent hotel, good value for a 4 star hotel. great breakfast and other facilities. secure and comfortable hotel is outdated and needs some significant maintenance. it is located on a busy intersection so noise is an issue but is relatively quite after 10pm until 6am rooms were comfortable
Reviewed September 12, 2012

manish S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
nice hotel, but very dark rooms...and noisy
hotel location nice and closer to IT area and factories
over all ok, but very noisy becasue of trafic, need to make rooms more sound proof..
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Jitu B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good hotel, Great rates, , Near shopping mall.
Good food, Courteoius staff, Great location, transport available.
There are pros than cons of this hotel. Should try yourself to get confidence.Experience the difference.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Rabi M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Average hotel for the price you pay.
Rooms are good, Basic services are good and Great Breakfasts!
I had a good stay at Seven Hotel. Staffs are courteous and helpful. At times they dont have information other than the basics. The restourant could be better.
Reviewed July 07, 2012

Maria G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Great Value for Your Money
Service is Excellent
This is the second time I have stayed at Seven Hotel. The room they gave me this time was smaller, but it had a bigger bathroom with a bathtub and a balcony. There was a bit of a problem with the airconditioning towards the end my our stay but I did not complain about it anymore. The service is just simply exceptional. They really go out of their way to respond to our needs. They gave ice cubes even though the hour was late, and the staff at the cafe were attentive, acconmodating, and very friendly. The hotel itself needs some improvement -- walls were paper thin -- we could hear everyone outside -- and it was not as clean as the first time I stayed there -- there were dustbunnies behind the doors and stains on the food console, but overall, the service they provided completely made up for the small inconceniences. The price is simply unbeatable.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Vaidyanathan N. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location but quality going down
Location, Price
night staff tried to palm off an awful room where even the bathroom door was jammed. when we complained, they shifted us to a better room. later, the day staff and manager apologized profusely and made the rest of our stay very good
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Maria G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Very nice hotel--wide rooms, great service!
Room is spacious, bed is very comfortable, shower is nice, iPod dock, vegetarian food at the cafe
This hotel is definitely worth the money i paid! I enjoyed my stay there very much-- from the comfortable bed, to the spaciousness of the room, the showers in the bathroom, the choice of food at the cafe and the great customer service of the staff. I will definitely choose Seven again when i go to Bangalore!
Reviewed March 03, 2012

Ajay G. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great stay
Rooms
We had paid for a club room but the hotel reception had given us the keys to the executive room. We had to get that sorted which took us around an hour because we had to wait for a club room to be checked out which didn't make sense because were supposed to in the booking list. And there was maintenance going on in the hotel and hence it was very noisy and disturbing. Other than that everything was fine. Stay was great!
Reviewed November 06, 2011

Vijay A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Big Rooms
Big and clean rooms
The Club Room type were big and clean. The bathroom is also big. The hotel is located near a shopping mall and it's convenient.
Reviewed November 01, 2011