arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 92 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 92 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Osman M.
Bangladesh
March 26, 2015
Food cost is very high. No travel desk.?
Food quality, location, staff behavior
Is good but not very special.. Welcoming drinks, complementary fruit bucket & gift could be added..

KAMALAN R.
Malaysia
March 07, 2015
Decent hotel with comfort
Clean, convenient and the i-bar was good over the weekend

Han L.
Australia
March 06, 2015
bangalore
location was ok
the hotel is very dated, bathroom sink was leaking, elevator did not function properly and door only open half way. there is a night club on the ground floor, so basically all the rooms on that particular side of the hotel will have music blasting through the night till 11 pm. not very pleasant. Definitely far from a 4 or 5 star premise

Han L.
Australia
March 06, 2015
bangalore
location was good
the hotel is very dated, bathroom sink was leaking, elevator did not function properly and door only open half way. there is a night club on the ground floor, so basically all the rooms on that particular side of the hotel will have music blasting through the night till 11 pm. not very pleasant

Sankara N.
India
February 25, 2015
good
Location, homely, and courteous staff
good but for a 5 star, quality needs to improve further

PURANDARA S.
India
December 22, 2014
Won't recommend to anyone
Very small rooms.....I booked deluxe balcony but I didn't see any balcony. Very poor and unsafe electrical installations inside the room. Very small bath area. Very congested room with noisy floor while walking. I could see only scrapyard while opened my window curtains. I won't go there again ...it's really below three star.....

Sultan S.
India
October 18, 2014
good location
good location, very badly maintained

Ron L.
Australia
September 19, 2014
Ron's review
great pool, ambience and friendly staff.
My stay was very enjoyable. Ashma, Bawan and Yesu were great so too all the other employees. Thank you wills Ron Lee

harish S.
India
September 11, 2014
staff is very rude
location of the hotel
stay in The park was ok . the staff at the reception is very rude . No manners how to talk to the clients . I would not recomend this hotel to any one . Staff hardly cares about the guests

William H.
Canada
September 11, 2014
Nightclub takes priority over sleep
manager attentiveness after several complaints
The noise from the nightclub downstairs required that I move rooms four times in a six-day stay. Staff promised the music would be over by 10:00, when in fact it went on until 1:00 a.m.