Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 211 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 3.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Varun N. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
stay was good
Should improve on facilities like hot water, room service. And Complimentary breakfast should be added...
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Mohammed R. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nil
Nil
Reviewed May 19, 2016

SUKUMAR G. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Condition of Room
Bath Tub was leaking and not clean.General renovation has tobe done.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Sineka E. from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Needs renovation
The bed was very comfortable, location is very convienient
Ok, hot water was not available at night, water comes out of the bathroom tub,leak inside.so many things to renovate. Good location though
Reviewed March 22, 2016

John R. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
worst hotel ever
It is possibly the worst hotel ever in this location. ACs in half of the rooms are not working. All the finishes are wornout. Worst reception and staff. Poor service.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Anshul T. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 14 nights in March 2016
Worst Hotel in Town
Location, Cost & nothing Else
Experience was very bad. They do not have any kitchen or room service. The AC At the room do not work most of the time. The rooms are very damp. Bathrooms are leaking.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Maddy W. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not good at all
Shower didn't work and no toilet paper
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Cameron Y. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Meh
King size bed, location, air conditioning
It was okay. Staff were a little in helpful and was quite dirty in the room and shower didn't work properly. No wifi at all
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Salima C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Don't waste your money
This is the worst place I have ever stayed at. The room smelt awful. The sheets we stained. The bathroom was dreadful, the shower was absolutely disgusting and extremely dirty. I would have expected better for what I payed. This whole experience was appalling by the hotel. Before picking this place look elsewhere. I think I should get a refund for stayin here. Forgot to mention, there were also roaches in the room. Absolutely appalling by all standards.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

BRENTON T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great location and OK value
OK value and great location.
Reviewed February 07, 2016