arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 69 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 69 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8 Arun A.
India
October 18, 2013
affordable, less expensive
close to all the malls, friendly staffs, less expensive

7.3 APURVA M.
India
August 19, 2013
Overpriced for a 4-star hotel with no pool
clean, good location for business in central area
The stay at Courtyard was decent and rooms were clean. The price is on a higher side given they do not have a pool as it is an aquired property. Overall decent hotel at lower end of price band for 4-stars in Chennai.

10 ALLA R.
India
August 14, 2013
Very nice stay
friendly staff,clean environment,more secure
Cool environment in hotel,friendly staff.Totally everything is fine.

7 Johnny T.
Singapore
June 07, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff and near to airport
friendly staff, allow check in early, hotel is close to the airport

10 YOGESHWARSINGH R.
Mauritius
May 29, 2013
Excellent Hotel
Superb buffet breakfast, high security & welcoming staff
We had a wonderful stay, recommend anyone going to Chennai. You feel safe with high security, good buffet breakfast, the staff were very helpful. Fast internet connection, hotel centrally situated.

10 TAZAIYUN O.
India
April 27, 2013
SUPERB!!
FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL STAFF, close to USA Embassy- Centrally located, GREAT FOOD

8.7 LAM M.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2013
A pleasant stay
Nice food. If you don't want to go out, you can have 3 meals in the hotel. They serve good buffet.
Smart staff with sunshine smiles. Efficient and helpful. The buffet lunch and dinner were good. A comfortable hotel, but the driver of the cab always wanted to ask for more than the agreed price. The hotel staff would help you to call a cab, but when you get on the cab, it's you who has to do the argument. It is one of the worst parts of travelling in India.

8.7 Teng Y.
Malaysia
March 17, 2013
Very good experience overall
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, convenient location
A very good experience overall. We arrived very early in the morning (around 9am) before check-in time and yet we were able to check into one of our rooms. There was a bit of mix-up on the hotel transfer arrangements but it was quickly sorted out. We had to call the hotel to get our pick-up though, as we couldn't find the car. Hotel staff are all very attentive and ensure that our needs are being taken care of.

8.3 Teng Y.
Malaysia
March 17, 2013
Excellent services, clean and comfortable
Attentive staff, clean room, good food
A very good experience overall. We arrived very early in the morning (around 9am) before check-in time and yet we were able to check into one of our rooms. There was a bit of mix-up on the hotel transfer arrangements but it was quickly sorted out. We had to call the hotel to get our pick-up though, as we couldn't find the car. Hotel staff are all very attentive and ensure that our needs are being taken care of.

9.7 QUEK C.
Singapore
March 11, 2013
great hotel
new
one of the better hotels in mumbai with new facilities and rooms. The lobby is very nice and big and gives a good feeling when you walk in. The rooms are modern and comfortable over looking the mumbai city area. The staff are helpful and friendly, i will definitely stay in this hotel when i am back in mumbai again!