arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 44 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 44 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4

LAWRENCE N.
Malaysia
May 13, 2015
The hotel has all the amenities but not maintain.
room service sometimes served clean sometimes not.

Alfred R.
India
April 04, 2015
My Review
Convinent Location
I enjoyed my stay and will stay again.Good and big room with comfortable bed and bathroom very clean and tidy.Very friendly staffs.I recommend people to stay at this hotel cos good value for money even though busy location U can't hear outside noise in the room if u take the top floor.I only suggest hotel owner to upgrade or change toilet seats,taps to wash basin and shower heads to new types than the old ones.It will be good to upgrade them other than that all good.

Masaaki K.
Japan
April 04, 2015
my favorite hotel!
nice & kind staff, near from station,good view from room!
1. This hotel is located near Chennai Egmore station, about 5min.walk! 2. staff is very friendly & kindly, not only reception but olso housekeeping! 3. At the restaurant, I always asked waiter ' what is good today's menus?' They answered good choice, so I enjoy dinner every evening, thanks for restaurant staff!!

viswanathan R.
India
February 25, 2015
Pleasant Hotel
Location,Clean & Hygiene, value for money
It was a pleasant stay, Enjoyed!!!

atsuhiko H.
Japan
January 11, 2015
Dusty and not so delicious
Close to the Railway Station is the best reason why stay here. For the train watcher, trains in and out the platform frequently visible from the window so it's nice spot.
First in the hotel, you will feel very dusty. It has something cleaning more thoroughly.

Roshan M.
India
January 11, 2015
It's a good hotel at the right place.
Location, Customers Satisfaction & Pleasant Ambience
Very Good.

Aditya J.
India
September 19, 2013
Nice hotel near Egmore Railway Station
Location, new hotel and clean rooms
Near Egmore Railway Station. Easy access to Public transport. Good local food nearby. Clean rooms.

MALARVANI A.
Malaysia
August 30, 2013
not enjoyed
mosquitos/dirty carpet/non efficient staffs
Suprise to see the cleaness of the hotel. Full of mosquitos. Longer procedures on the check in of the hotel. A lot of forms to fill up even though they have taken copy of our passport.

Ushir S.
India
August 16, 2013
Average
Large room
There were good number of bug moving in the room and bath room which clearly show the hygiene levels.

Kapil V.
India
August 13, 2013
Worth a Stay, Attentive Staff, Tasty Food.
Location of the Hotel, Helpful Staff, Food at hotel
I was here for 2 Days (with my DAD): Most of the time, I was travelling around the city, so only thing I care about more were Transport, Food and Comfort of sleeping. Felt good in these factors. Pros: -Can commute anywhere from this location, Transport no issue (it's opposite to the Egmor Railway station) -Comfortable room, clean toilet. -Attentive and helpful staff. -Food not a problem, plenty of restaurants around. -Food was tasty, tried Mughal and Thai cuisine. better than we anticipated. Cons: -Despite of my email and telephonic communication, the cab I booked through the travel desk, didn't show up at airport. I came out of airport and had to wait for 2 hours. But later when I departure, staff corrected the transport issue. -little bit maintenance needed in some parts of the hotel, but not a major concern. -Check Air Con (cooling and Odour) before occupying the room.