Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Nanthini R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Our Favorite place to stay in Chenai
Great Location, friendly staff, spacious rooms
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Narasimhan B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Located in the heart of the shopping belt, T.Nagar
Location, Food, Staff, Comfort
Indeed we are repeat customers. Never the less we enjoyed our stay @ hotel, this time as well., +++Location, Food, Staff, Comfort
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Tamilarasan P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Good friendly hotel
Courteous and helpful staffs. Near to shopping centres. Clean and comfortable room.
Always stay in this hotel when I am in chennai. Satisfying stay for 6 nights. Booked 2 rooms. Both rooms were comfortable and clean. Every staff from housekeeping, restaurant, porters and front desk were courteous and helpful.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Suveil J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
clean hotel
food nd good hospitality
Excellant
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Narasimhan B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Value for Money in the Vicinity of T.Nagar
Staff, Value for Money, Condition
We had a wonderful time staying in this hotel. Friendly Staff, Value for Money, Right in the center of T.Nagar, 5mins drive to shopping facilities in T.Nagar, easy ride (15mins max) to Nungambakkam, Gemini and Mount Road/LIC
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Amutham R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Location, Service and Clean rooms
Good Location, Service and Clean rooms
Good Location, Service and Clean rooms
Reviewed January 04, 2015

M R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in September 2014
unhappy
food, staff and comfort
This is our 3rd time staying in this hotel. Our reason for coming back was due to the staff and food. Most of the staff were very friendly and we felt at home. But this time we were very unhappy on our last day. Our flight was scheduled to leave at 11pm and so we requested for a late check out. But the duty manager on 8th Oct was not at all friendly or helpful on this matter. He was very persistent and told us to pay one additional day. We were told to pay 3500 rup. I was shocked at this rate. I was thinking he would charge me few hours or half day rate maybe 2000 rup. Its not the matter of money but an appreciation. We are planning to come again in Dec for a month. But we have made some enquiry with Benz park hotel and they have given better rates.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Anandraj L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Perfect hotel for Chennai city
location, food, staff
excellent stay. Very convenient. it has a convenient store just beside the hotel
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Jason M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location, but not very clean
Very Friendly Staff, Good Location, but not very clean
Overall I was satisfied with the hotel, and the performance of the staff, but would help if the cleanliness of the rooms were improved.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

SAMPATH A. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Not impressive
Good location, The deluxe room is spacious, but needs improvement
Location is ok.The quality is stay is not matching for the price we pay.Food quality to improve My final rating is 3.5 out of 5
Reviewed August 20, 2014