arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 123 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 123 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Tamilarasan P.
Singapore
October 07, 2015
Good friendly hotel
Courteous and helpful staffs. Near to shopping centres. Clean and comfortable room.
Always stay in this hotel when I am in chennai. Satisfying stay for 6 nights. Booked 2 rooms. Both rooms were comfortable and clean. Every staff from housekeeping, restaurant, porters and front desk were courteous and helpful.

Suveil J.
Malaysia
June 08, 2015
clean hotel
food nd good hospitality
Excellant

Narasimhan B.
Singapore
January 19, 2015
Value for Money in the Vicinity of T.Nagar
Staff, Value for Money, Condition
We had a wonderful time staying in this hotel. Friendly Staff, Value for Money, Right in the center of T.Nagar, 5mins drive to shopping facilities in T.Nagar, easy ride (15mins max) to Nungambakkam, Gemini and Mount Road/LIC

Amutham R.
Singapore
January 04, 2015
Good Location, Service and Clean rooms
Good Location, Service and Clean rooms
Good Location, Service and Clean rooms

M R.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
unhappy
food, staff and comfort
This is our 3rd time staying in this hotel. Our reason for coming back was due to the staff and food. Most of the staff were very friendly and we felt at home. But this time we were very unhappy on our last day. Our flight was scheduled to leave at 11pm and so we requested for a late check out. But the duty manager on 8th Oct was not at all friendly or helpful on this matter. He was very persistent and told us to pay one additional day. We were told to pay 3500 rup. I was shocked at this rate. I was thinking he would charge me few hours or half day rate maybe 2000 rup. Its not the matter of money but an appreciation. We are planning to come again in Dec for a month. But we have made some enquiry with Benz park hotel and they have given better rates.

Anandraj L.
Malaysia
October 09, 2014
Perfect hotel for Chennai city
location, food, staff
excellent stay. Very convenient. it has a convenient store just beside the hotel

Jason M.
Australia
September 29, 2014
Good location, but not very clean
Very Friendly Staff, Good Location, but not very clean
Overall I was satisfied with the hotel, and the performance of the staff, but would help if the cleanliness of the rooms were improved.

SAMPATH A.
India
August 20, 2014
Not impressive
Good location, The deluxe room is spacious, but needs improvement
Location is ok.The quality is stay is not matching for the price we pay.Food quality to improve My final rating is 3.5 out of 5

M R.
Singapore
July 03, 2014
good
good,friendly,comfort
It was good, staffs were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was super.

prathap K.
India
July 01, 2014
very good
good food, hospitality
good