arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 197 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 197 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Dhndapani A.
India
August 04, 2015
Nice Location
Closer to Airport, greenery surroundings in city area, calm and quite rooms
Its Fantastic. Kid enjoyed the stay and he loved a lot

Dhndapani A.
India
August 04, 2015
Nice Location to spend
Closer to Airport

Renjith R.
India
July 21, 2015
Excellent Hotel
Everything specifically Staff, Location and Cleanliness
The hotel is nice. The staff and good and always welcoming. Every single thing about the hotel is great.

Ramesh I.
United States
July 14, 2015
GRT radisson blu an overrated 5 star hotel
Location, cafe, bar
1. Check in staff pissed me off saying they can't give me the single queen bed I reserved, but when argued they gave me one 3. Check in and cafe at the entrance made it look cramped and lacking space..

Rob J.
Netherlands
July 01, 2015
Very nice hotel with proffessional management
Clean nice rooms, quiet and good restaurant, very nice gym and good pool
I had a very good stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel. The Gym and pool are one of the best in Chennai The staff and management is nice and proffessional. the Area is less interesting since it is close to the airport. I would really recomment this Hotel

Lipy G.
India
May 26, 2015
Good Stay
Location close to Hotel, Cleanliness & courteous staff
Excellent stay with very courteous staff

michal K.
Israel
May 25, 2015
need to renovate
staff outstanding service
Plus great staff gave late checkout without charge nice spa minus the hotel is old and need to renovate it isn't bad choice but more 4 stars

PRABIR C.
India
May 19, 2015
holiday andaman
Location for transit, great kabab factory restaurant, pickup and drop from airport
Hotel is undergoing maintenance. Needs better general dining options however Great kabab factory was excellelnt.

Nandita A.
India
May 14, 2015
Good stay
Location, Staff and room
It was a good stay. Had a pleasant visit

Mark B.
Australia
April 09, 2015
Great hotel for airport transit
staff performance, food, room quality
My room included an airport pickup. So easy and polite and professional. He checked me in to my room, gave me the key and said I could go straight to the room when I arrived. So comfortable. The hotel restaurant food was delicious but a little pricier than the rest of India but of good quality.