Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 199 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Ananda H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Family friendly
Friendly attentive staff, great breakfast, very baby friendly
We felt totally welcomed with a toddler, who had a fabulous time. The hotel itself is a fantastically comfortable place to arrive off a long plane journey (massage chair definite bonus!), the breakfast buffet is pretty spectacular, the rooms are very comfortable, and the staff are really lovely.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

PREEYA P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
5 stars airport hotel
Best service, complete and perfect facilities, good location
Everything is perfect in this hotel. What i like the most in this hotel is the best service of staff. I thing each hotel staff they compete among themselve to get the best rating of their servicemind from the guest. Very impress.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Dhndapani A. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice Location
Closer to Airport, greenery surroundings in city area, calm and quite rooms
Its Fantastic. Kid enjoyed the stay and he loved a lot
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Dhndapani A. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice Location to spend
Closer to Airport
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Renjith R. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Excellent Hotel
Everything specifically Staff, Location and Cleanliness
The hotel is nice. The staff and good and always welcoming. Every single thing about the hotel is great.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Ramesh I. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
GRT radisson blu an overrated 5 star hotel
Location, cafe, bar
1. Check in staff pissed me off saying they can't give me the single queen bed I reserved, but when argued they gave me one 3. Check in and cafe at the entrance made it look cramped and lacking space..
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Rob J. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Very nice hotel with proffessional management
Clean nice rooms, quiet and good restaurant, very nice gym and good pool
I had a very good stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel. The Gym and pool are one of the best in Chennai The staff and management is nice and proffessional. the Area is less interesting since it is close to the airport. I would really recomment this Hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Lipy G. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good Stay
Location close to Hotel, Cleanliness & courteous staff
Excellent stay with very courteous staff
Reviewed May 26, 2015

michal K. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
need to renovate
staff outstanding service
Plus great staff gave late checkout without charge nice spa minus the hotel is old and need to renovate it isn't bad choice but more 4 stars
Reviewed May 25, 2015

PRABIR C. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2015
holiday andaman
Location for transit, great kabab factory restaurant, pickup and drop from airport
Hotel is undergoing maintenance. Needs better general dining options however Great kabab factory was excellelnt.
Reviewed May 19, 2015