arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 641 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Girishkumar P.
India
December 25, 2014
Excellent
Clean, quality, tasty food
Excellent

7.3 MILIN U.
India
December 11, 2014
Poor WiFi connectivity
Location, Staff and Room
I stayed there on December 09th for a day. The hotel is good and is in prime location but if you are planning for a business trip, I'd not recommend this hotel as the WiFi speed is so poor that dial-up connection we used ages ago were much faster.

6.3 chin Y.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
Hotel staffs(reception)
Location , Foods and room
Overall, the stay was good. Bed is comfortable and the location is great. food was nice as well, but the only thing upset me is the hotel receptions)asked for extra charge because of the late checking out. - Late checking out was agreed by difference reception during checking in around 2:00am.

6.3 Sanjay G.
India
December 08, 2014
rooms food and services worth money spent
rates cleanliness and services
Satisfying

9 Merelyn R.
Australia
December 07, 2014
a quick stop in Chennai
Location, quiet room, friendly staff

8 Badrinath K.
India
November 27, 2014
Good stay
Courtesy / location / value for money
Good. Toilets need to be cleaner.

8.7 manjari S.
India
November 26, 2014
savera review
good

8 Venkat I.
United Kingdom
November 22, 2014
Homely atmosphere, great food, central location
three restaurants all great, very good quality room service food and very quick, very homely friendly atmosphere
Very enjoyable stay in Business club room - good deal from agoda with breakfast and dinner included. The buffet dinners in Piano restaurant are fantastic value for money and excellent variety.

5.7 Sarah F.
France
November 19, 2014
good location
great location
The cleanliness of the room was poor, the windows had still markes on them. the floor was not clean either. The diner at the Miguldi restaurant downstairs was really good and the staff very kind with a good level of english.

7.7 RAVI R.
United States
November 18, 2014
Good hotel
comfortable rooms, location
Fine.